Spanish

Meet Our Faculty

jess_boersma-240x300.jpg

Jess Boersma

Associate Dean, CAS
Associate Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-2608
boersmaj@uncw.edu
Bear Hall 109

Boomershine.jpg

Amanda Boomershine

Graduate Coordinator
Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-9722
boomershinea@uncw.edu
Leutze Hall 216

Intro Video

Paco.png

Francisco Brignole

Assistant Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-3346
brignolef@uncw.edu
Morton Hall 278

Maria.jpg

Maria Cami-Vela

Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-3342
camivelam@uncw.edu
Leutze Hall 287

Brian.jpg

Brian Chandler

Associate Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-2299
chandlerb@uncw.edu
Leutze Hall 204


Intro Video
Daidone_pic.jpg

Danielle Daidone

Assistant Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-XXXX
daidoned@uncw.edu 
office TBD

Intro Video

Amrita.jpg

Amrita Das

Associate Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-2430
dasa@uncw.edu

Leutze Hall 209

Michael.jpg

Michael Gordon

Assistant Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-7392
gordonm@uncw.edu
Leutze Hall 127A

Intro Video

Manny.jpg

Emmanuel Harris II

Professor of Spanish and Africana Studies
(910) 962-3341
harrise@uncw.edu
Morton Hall 255

Ariana.jpg

Ariana Mrak

Associate Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-2310
mrakn@uncw.edu 
Leutze Hall 210

Intro Video

LJ.jpg

L.J. Randolph

Associate Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-7684
spanish@uncw.edu
Leutze Hall 

Sergi.jpg

Sergi Rivero-Navarro

Assistant Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-3221
riveronavarros@uncw.edu
Leutze Hall 202

John.jpg

John Stevens

Associate Professor of Spanish
(910) 962-7595
stevensj@uncw.edu
Leutze Hall 288

Intro Video