Events

UNCW Kenan Auditorium Presents 2022-23 Season: September 16-March 31

Formerly known as UNCW Presents, the series brings nationally recognized and locally celebrated artists to campus’ largest performing arts venue.  more...

Submit Event
Saturday, October 08
Center for Marine Science Open House
Wednesday, October 12 - Thursday, October 13
Cybersecurity Conference
Tuesday, October 18 - Thursday, October 20
21st Annual Sherman Emerging Scholar Lecture
Saturday, October 22
UNCW Intercultural Festival
Monday, October 24
Panel Discussion to Explore Miscarriages of Justice
Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 16 - Saturday, December 17
Fall 2022 Commencement