Events

Fall 2019 Commencement Ceremonies: December 14

The fall 2019 commencement ceremonies will be held on Saturday, Dec. 14 in Trask Coliseum.  more...

Submit Event
Friday, November 22
Spanish Service-Learning Showcase
Physics Colloquium
Claudia West to Lecture on Successful Rain Gardens
Saturday, November 23
Art for the Masses
Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29
Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 03
Giving Tuesday
Wednesday, December 04
Annual Pre-Kwanzaa Celebration and Senior Sankofa
Friday, December 13
CHHS Coffee Hour to Explore Tobacco Use
Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 01
Winter Break