Events

The Arts of Survival: Emerging from the Storm: October 26

In coordination with the College of Arts and Sciences and University Advancement, the Arts departments in the Cultural Arts building will host a benefit for the university’s Hurricane Relief funds. more...

Submit Event
Wednesday, October 24 - Thursday, October 25
Cape Fear Region Minority Enterprise Development Week Conference
Wednesday, October 24
University Community Relations Alliance Meeting
Friday, October 26
Physics Colloquium
Saturday, October 27
UNCW Hosts Clemson for Hurricane Relief Basketball Game
Saturday, November 03
Seahawk Saturday
Tuesday, November 06
Theatre Re: “The Nature of Forgetting”
Wednesday, November 07
Economic Outlook Conference 2018
Thursday, November 08
Department of Public and International Affairs Graduate Programs Open House
Thursday, November 08 - Sunday, April 14
2018-19 UNCW Theatre Season
Tuesday, November 13
Leadership Lecture Series with FIRE President Greg Lukianoff
Saturday, November 17
Annual Art for the Masses Show and Sale - CANCELED
Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23
University Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, December 15
Fall 2018 Commencement Ceremonies