2004 Razor Walker Award Winners

Photo of Mrs. Mary S. Easley

Mrs. Mary S. Easley

First Lady of North Carolina

Photo of Dr. James R. Leutze

Dr. James R. Leutze

Chancellor Emeritus of UNCW

Photo of Dr. William Self

Dr. William Self


Photo of Ms. Mary S. Mosley

Ms. Mary S. Mosley

Community Activist

Photo of Dr. Robert E. Phay

Dr. Robert E. Phay


Photo of Dr. Frank R. Reynolds, M.D.

Dr. Frank R. Reynolds, M.D.


Corporate Award

Boney Architects

Razor Walker Honorees / Supporters

  • Senator Marc Basnight
  • Mr. Charles Green
  • Mr. Robert Spearman
  • Ms. Bertha Boykin Todd
  • Mr. Robert Warwick
  • Mr. Eugene Wright
  • Progress Energy

Special Thanks To:

Corporate Host:

Dell Logo

Media Partner:

News Channel 3
News Channel 3 Logo

UNCW - Information Technology Systems Division