Secondary Faculty in the MAT and Undergraduate Programs


Graduate BA/MAT Program Coordinator
Dr. Robert Smith
smithrw@uncw.edu   910-262-4762
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Denise Ousley
ousleyd@uncw.edu 910-962-7175
Graduate Programs Coordinator
& Transcript Reviewer

Dr. Angela Housand
housanda@uncw.edu  910-962-3361
Licensure Only 910-962-3912


English, Primary Advisor
Dr. David Gill
Dr. Denise Ousley


gilld@uncw.edu

ousleyd@uncw.edu


910-962-4293
910-962-7175

History/ Social Studies, Primary Advisors
Dr. Robert Smith
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
smithrw@uncw.edu
roseborod@uncw.edu
910-962-4076
910-962-7318
Math, Primary Advisors
Dr. Ginger Rhodes
Dr. Allison Toney
rhodesg@uncw.edu
toneyaf@uncw.edu
910-962-7756
910-962-3290

Science, Primary Advisor
Dr. Dennis Kubasko
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin

kubaskod@uncw.edu
griffina@uncw.edu

910-962-3367
910-962-7176

Graduate Student Support Services

Graduate School Admissions
Kimberly Goerne Harris
harrisk@uncw.edu 910-962-7449
Graduate Financial Aid
Kay Pugh
pughk@uncw.edu 910-962-3177

Teacher Education Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Sue Combs Health and Physical Education 910-962-3262
Dr. Candace Bredbenner History Department 910-962-2656
Dr. Victor Malo English Department 910-962-3597
Ms. Melanie Canfield Biology Department, Chemistry Department 910-962-3480
Dr. Daniel Johnson Music Department 910-962-7559
Dr. L.J. Randolph Foreign Languages Department 910-962-3837