Contact Information


Department Chair
Dr. Candace Thompson
thompsonc@uncw.edu  910-962-2648
Administrative Associate
Vacant
  910-962-7539

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Daisyane Barreto barretod@uncw.edu 910-962-7600
Dr. Edward Caropreso caropresoe@uncw.edu 910-962-7830
Dr. Sue-Jen Chen chensj@uncw.edu 910-962-7920
Dr. Sheri Conklin conklins@uncw.edu  910-962-7952
Dr. Vance Durrington durringtonv@uncw.edu 910-962-2741
Dr. Jeff Ertzberger ertzbergerj@uncw.edu 910-962-7670
Dr. David Gill gilld@uncw.edu 910-962-4293
Dr. Dennis Kubasko kubaskod@uncw.edu 910-962-7817
Ms. Somer Lewis lewiss@uncw.edu  910-962-7244
Dr. Allen Lynn lynna@uncw.edu 910-962-2483
Dr. Denise Ousley-Exum ousleyd@uncw.edu 910-962-7175
Dr. Eleni Pappamihiel pappamihieln@uncw.edu 910-962-2746
Dr. Raymond Pastore pastorer@uncw.edu 910-962-2912
Ms. Tracy Pena penat@uncw.edu  910-962-7615
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin reidgriffina@uncw.edu  910-962-7176
Dr. Donyell Roseboro roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-2289
Dr. Janna Robertson robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036
Dr. Marta Sánchez sanchezm@uncw.edu 910-962-7174
Dr. Robert Smith smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Dr. Candace Thompson thompsonc@uncw.edu 910-962-2648

Allied Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences


Dr. Amelia Huelskamp Health & Applied Human Sciences
Dr. Daniel Johnson Music
Dr. Aaron Peisner Music
Dr. L.J. Randolph, Jr Foreign Language

Part-time Faculty & Staff

Ms. Trina Aldrich aldrichk@uncw.edu
Dr. Pamela Breedlove breedlovep@uncw.edu 
Ms. Rebecca Clark clarkrr@uncw.edu 
Mr. Dewey Furr furrd@uncw.edu
Dr. Brian Housand housandb@uncw.edu 
Mr. Justin Jacobson jacobsonj@uncw.edu 
Mr. Mark Manross manrossm@uncw.edu 
Dr. Cara Ward wardc@uncw.edu 
Ms. Deborah Wilkes wilkesd@uncw.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Maurice Martinez martinezm@uncw.edu  

Student Employees

Sierra Bowling sbb6718@uncw.edu  910-962-7314
Alexis Comfort apc2564@uncw.edu  910-962-7314
Timothy Smith tms1343@uncw.edu  910-962-7314