Contact Information


Department Chair
Dr. Candace Thompson
thompsonc@uncw.edu  910-962-2648
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Linda Register
registerl@uncw.edu 910-962-7539

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Daisyane Barreto barretod@uncw.edu 910-962-7600
Dr. Edward Caropreso caropresoe@uncw.edu 910-962-7830
Dr. Sue-Jen Chen chensj@uncw.edu 910-962-7920
Dr. Vance Durrington durringtonv@uncw.edu 910-962-2741
Dr. Jeff Ertzberger ertzbergerj@uncw.edu 910-962-7670
Dr. David Gill gilld@uncw.edu 910-962-4293
Dr. Angela Housand housanda@uncw.edu 910-962-3361
Dr. Dennis Kubasko kubaskod@uncw.edu 910-962-7817
Dr. Allen Lynn lynna@uncw.edu 910-962-2483
Dr. Denise Ousley ousleyd@uncw.edu 910-962-7175
Dr. Eleni Pappamihiel pappamihieln@uncw.edu 910-962-2746
Dr. Raymond Pastore pastorer@uncw.edu 910-962-2912
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin reidgriffina@uncw.edu  910-962-7176
Dr. Donyell Roseboro roseborod@uncw.edu 910-962-2289
Dr. Janna Robertson robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036
Dr. Marta Sánchez sanchezm@uncw.edu 910-962-7174
Dr. Robert Smith smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Dr. Candace Thompson thompsonc@uncw.edu 910-962-2648

Allied Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences


Dr. L.J. Randolph, Jr Foreign Language
Dr. Sue Combs Health & Applied Human Sciences
Dr. Steve Elliott Health & Applied Human Sciences
Dr. Daniel Johnson Music
Dr. John Rack Music
Dr. Ginger Rhodes Math
Dr. Allison Toney Math

Part-time Faculty & Staff

Ms. Trina Aldrich aldrichk@uncw.edu 910-962-7314
Dr. Pamela Breedlove breedlovep@uncw.edu 
Mr. Dewey Furr furrd@uncw.edu 910-962-7314
Dr. Brian Housand housandb@uncw.edu 
Dr. Crystal Hollenbaugh hollenbaughc@uncw.edu 
Ms. Deborah Wilkes wilkesd@uncw.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Maurice Martinez martinezm@uncw.edu  

Student Employees

  • Timothy Smith
  • Summer Hammond