Contact Information


M.Ed. Program Coordinator
Dr. Carol McNulty

mcnultypcp@uncw.edu

910-962-3653
M.A.T. Program Coordinator
Dr. Tracy Hargrove

hargrovet@uncw.edu

910-962-7395
B.A. Program Coordinator
Dr. Lynn Sikma
sikmal@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
B.A. Online Program Coordinator
Dr. Martin Wasserberg
wasserbergm@uncw.edu  910-962-2917

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Nancy Cerezo cerezon@uncw.edu  910-962-3366
Dr. Elizabeth Crawford crawforde@uncw.edu 910-962-2916
Dr. Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Ms. Maggie Guggenheimer guggenheimerm@uncw.edu  910-962-2416
Dr. Tracy Hargrove hargrovet@uncw.edu 910-962-7395
Dr. Heidi Higgins higginsh@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
Dr. Chuck Jurich jurichc@uncw.edu 910-962-7201
Dr. Christine Liao liaoc@uncw.edu 910-962-3556
Dr. Carol McNulty mcnultycp@uncw.edu  910-962-3653
Dr. Amelia Moody moodya@uncw.edu 910-962-2580
Dr. Kathleen Schlichting schlichtingk@uncw.edu 910-962-7786
Dr. Amy Senta sentaa@uncw.edu  910-962-2851
Dr. Lynn Sikma sikmal@uncw.edu 910-962-7287
Dr. Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673
Dr. Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917

Part Time Faculty

Mrs. Georgie Bramley bramleyg@uncw.edu
Ms. Rene Gouverneur lemonsr@uncw.edu 
Dr. Connie Gruber gruberc@uncw.edu
Dr. Kyungeun Lim limk@uncw.edu 
Ms. Megan MacDaniel macdanielm@uncw.edu 
Ms. Diana Mintz mintzd@uncw.edu 
Dr. Cara Ward wardcf@uncw.edu
Mr. Joseph Webb webbj@uncw.edu
Ms. Ronnie Weppler wepplerr@uncw.edu
Dr. Shelly Wilburn wilburns@uncw.edu 
Dr. Gerald Zinner zinnerg@uncw.edu