Contact Information


Department Chair
Dr. Heidi Higgins
higginsh@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
Administrative Associate
Ms. Laurie Howell
howelll@uncw.edu 910-962-4171
Administrative Associate
Ms. Phyllis Pierce
piercep@uncw.edu 910-962-4001

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890
Dr. Nancy Cerezo cerezon@uncw.edu  910-962-3366
Dr. Elizabeth Crawford crawforde@uncw.edu 910-962-2916
Dr. Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Ms. Maggie Guggenheimer guggenheimerm@uncw.edu  910-962-2416
Dr. Tracy Hargrove hargrovet@uncw.edu 910-962-7395
Dr. Heidi Higgins higginsh@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
Dr. Jeremy Hilburn hilburnj@uncw.edu 910-962-2897
Dr. Allison Jones jonesar@uncw.edu 910-962-2194
Dr. Meredith Jones jonesmk@uncw.edu  910-962-3366
Dr. Chuck Jurich jurichc@uncw.edu 910-962-7201
Dr. Hengameh Kermani kermanih@uncw.edu 910-962-4182
Dr. Martin Kozloff kozloffm@uncw.edu 910-962-7286
Dr. Lou Lanunziata lanunziatal@uncw.edu 910-962-3368
Dr. Christine Liao liaoc@uncw.edu 910-962-3556
Dr. Carol McNulty mcnultycp@uncw.edu  910-962-3653
Dr. Amelia Moody moodya@uncw.edu 910-962-2580
Dr. Shelby Morge morges@uncw.edu 910-962-4501
Dr. Sharon Richter richtersm@uncw.edu  910-962-3366
Dr. Kathleen Roney roneyk@uncw.edu 910-962-7195
Dr. Caitlin Ryan ryanc@uncw.edu  910-962-3546
Dr. Kathleen Schlichting schlichtingk@uncw.edu 910-962-7786
Dr. Crystalyn Schnorr-Goodnight schnorrc@uncw.edu 910-962-2658
Dr. Amy Senta sentaa@uncw.edu  910-962-2851
Dr. Lynn Sikma sikmal@uncw.edu 910-962-7287
Dr. James Stocker stockerj@uncw.edu  910-962-2739
Dr. Jeanne Swafford swaffordj@uncw.edu 910-962-7790
Dr. Laura Szech szechl@uncw.edu  910-962-3651
Dr. Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673
Dr. Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917

Part-time Faculty

Ms. Georgie Bramley bramleyg@uncw.edu
Ms. Missy Coffey coffeym@uncw.edu 
Ms. Rene Gouveneau gouveneaur@uncw.edu 
Dr. Connie Gruber gruberc@uncw.edu
Ms. Karen LaRue laruek@uncw.edu
Ms. Megan MacDaniel macdanielm@uncw.edu 
Ms. Louise Miller millerl@uncw.edu 
Jamie Rhodes rhodesj@uncw.edu 
Dr. Daniel Richardson richardsond@uncw.edu
Dr. Dean Swart swartd@uncw.edu 
Mr. Dan Wait waitd@uncw.edu
Dr. Cara Ward wardcf@uncw.edu
Mr. Joseph Webb webbj@uncw.edu
Ms. Ronnie Weppler wepplerr@uncw.edu
Dr. Shelly Wilburn wilburns@uncw.edu 
Dr. Gerry Zinner zinnerg@uncw.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Barbara Honchell honchellb@uncw.edu 
Dr. Richard Huber huberr@uncw.edu
Dr. Debbie Powell powelld@uncw.edu 
Dr. Carol Chase Thomas thomascc@uncw.edu