Contact Information


Department Chair
Dr. Kathy Fox
foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3240
Administrative Associate
Ms. Laurie Howell
howelll@uncw.edu 910-962-4171
Administrative Associate
Ms. Phyllis Pierce
piercep@uncw.edu 910-962-4001

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Jale Aldemir aldemirj@uncw.edu 910-960-2919
Dr. Alicia Brophy-Dick brophya@uncw.edu 910-962-3365
Dr. Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890
Dr. Susan Catapano catapanos@uncw.edu 910-962-7554
Dr. Nancy Cerezo cerezon@uncw.edu  910-962-3366
Dr. Elizabeth Crawford crawforde@uncw.edu 910-962-2916
Dr. Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Ms. Maggie Guggenheimer guggenheimerg@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Dr. Tracy Hargrove hargrovet@uncw.edu 910-962-7395
Dr. Heidi Higgins higginsh@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
Dr. Jeremy Hilburn hilburnj@uncw.edu 910-962-2897
Dr. Allison Jones jonesar@uncw.edu 910-962-2194
Dr. Meredith Jones jonesmk@uncw.edu  910-962-3366
Dr. Chuck Jurich jurichc@uncw.edu 910-962-7201
Dr. George Kamberelis kamberelisg@uncw.edu  910-962-2918
Dr. Hengameh Kermani kermanih@uncw.edu 910-962-4182
Dr. Martin Kozloff kozloffm@uncw.edu 910-962-7286
Dr. Brooke Langston-DeMott langstondemottb@uncw.edu  910-962-3507
Dr. Lou Lanunziata lanunziatal@uncw.edu 910-962-3368
Dr. Christine Liao liaoc@uncw.edu 910-962-3556
Dr. Carol McNulty mcnultycp@uncw.edu  910-962-3361
Dr. Linda Mechling mechlingl@uncw.edu 910-962-7736
Dr. Amelia Moody moodya@uncw.edu 910-962-2580
Dr. Shelby Morge morges@uncw.edu 910-962-4501
Dr. Kathleen Roney roneyk@uncw.edu 910-962-7195
Dr. Kathleen Schlichting schlichtingk@uncw.edu 910-962-7786
Dr. Crystalyn Schnorr-Goodnight schnorrc@uncw.edu 910-962-2658
Dr. Amy Senta sentaa@uncw.edu  910-962-2851
Dr. Lynn Sikma sikmal@uncw.edu 910-962-7287
Dr. James Stocker stockerj@uncw.edu  910-962-2739
Dr. Jeanne Swafford swaffordj@uncw.edu 910-962-7790
Dr. Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673
Dr. Brad Walker walkerb@uncw.edu 910-962-3718
Dr. Cara Ward wardcf@uncw.edu
Dr. Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917

Part-time Faculty

Ms. Georgie Bramley bramleyg@uncw.edu
Dr. Connie Gruber gruberc@uncw.edu
Ms. Karen LaRue laruek@uncw.edu
Ms. Megan MacDaniel macdanielm@uncw.edu 
Dr. Daniel Richardson richardsond@uncw.edu
Mr. Dan Wait waitd@uncw.edu
Dr. Cara Ward wardcf@uncw.edu
Mr. Joseph Webb webbj@uncw.edu
Ms. Ronnie Weppler wepplerr@uncw.edu
Dr. Gerry Zinner zinnerg@uncw.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Barbara Honchell honchellb@uncw.edu 
Dr. Richard Huber huberr@uncw.edu
Dr. Debbie Powell powelld@uncw.edu