Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

OIDI Staff

The individuals below represent the Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion team.

Jessica-Aguilar-2-2.png

Jessica Aguilar
She/Her/Hers
Interpreter
Centro Hispano 
910-962-7785 
aguilarj@uncw.edu

KC.jpg

Kimberley Cheatham, M.A.
She/Her/Hers
Outreach Coordinator
The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-3589 
cheathamk@uncw.edu

Ms. April Farr April Farr, B.A.
She/Her/Hers
Executive Assistant
The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-2691
farra@uncw.edu
Ms. Brooke Lambert Brooke Lambert, M.Ed.
She/Her/Hers
Program Coordinator
LGBTQIA Resource Office
910-962-2114
lambertb@uncw.edu
lloyd.jpg Manuel C. Lloyd, B.A.
He/Him/His
Program Coordinator for Cultural Enrichment Programming
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-2480
lloydmc@uncw.edu
Madrid-Liliana.png Liliana Madrid, M.S., Ed.
She/Her/Hers
Program Coordinator/MI CASA Advisor
Centro Hispano
910-962-2631
madridl@uncw.edu 
Mr. Sean Palmer Sean Palmer, M.A., M.Div.
He/Him/His
Director
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-7087
palmers@uncw.edu 
Dione Reynolds.jpg

Dione Reynolds, MSOL
He/Him/His
Program Coordinator for Mentorship and Pre-Professional Programs 
Upperman African American Cultural Center 
910-962-3303 
reynoldsd@uncw.edu 

Roseboro-0061.jpg Donyell Roseboro, Ph.D.
She/Her/Hers
Chief Diversity Officer (Interim)
The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-2691
roseborod@uncw.edu
Edel.jpg Edelmira Segovia, Ed.D.
She/Her/Hers 
Director
Centro Hispano
910-962-2551
segoviae@uncw.edu 
Dr. Cheryl Sutton Cynthia Wiggs, B.A.
She/Her/Hers
Business Services Coordinator
The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-7104
wiggsc@uncw.edu