Diversity and Inclusion

OIDI Staff

The individuals below represent the Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion team.

KC.jpg

Kimberley Cheatham, M.A.
She/Her/Hers
Outreach Coordinator
Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-3589 
cheathamk@uncw.edu

Renee Clauson-Rivera, B.A.
She/Her/Hers
Program Coordinator for Cultural Enrichment Programming
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-
clausonriverar@uncw.edu 
Ms. April Farr April Farr, B.A.
She/Her/Hers
Executive Assistant
Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-
farra
Ashlee Fleming, B.A.
  /  / 
Program Coordinator for Cultural Enrichment and Pre-Professional Programming
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-
fleminga@uncw.edu
Angel.PNG Angel Garcia, M.S.
He/Him/His 
Assistant Director
Centro Hispano
910-962-2631
garciaab@uncw.edu 
Tammie.jpg Tammie Grady, BSW
She/Her/Hers
Interim Executive Assistant
Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-2691 
gradyt@uncw.edu
Olivia-K.PNG

Olivia Kashuba
She/Her/Hers
Business Services Coordinator
Office of Institutional Diversity & Inclusion
910-962-7104
kashubao@uncw.edu

Brooke.PNG Brooke Lambert, M.Ed.
She/Her/Hers
Director
Mohin-Scholz LGBTQIA Resource Center
910-962-2114
lambertb@uncw.edu
Mr. Sean Palmer Sean Palmer, M.A., M.Div.
He/Him/His
Director
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-7087
palmers@uncw.edu 
Meredith Persin
They/Them/Theirs
Program Specialist
Mohin-Scholz LGBTQIA Resource Center
persinm@uncw.edu
ROBLES-0193.jpg

 
Mayra Robles, B.A.
She/Her/Hers   
Program Coordinator
Centro Hispano
910-962-2789 
roblesm@uncw.edu
 

Roseboro-0061.jpg Donyell Roseboro, Ph.D.
She/Her/Hers
Chief Diversity Officer
Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-2691
roseborod@uncw.edu
Patti-Schulz.PNG Patti Schulz, MBA, MS.Ed
She/Her/Hers
Interim Director
Asian Heritage Cultural Center
910-962-2203
schulzp@uncw.edu
Edel.jpg Edelmira Segovia, Ed.D.
She/Her/Hers 
Director
Centro Hispano
910-962-2551
segoviae@uncw.edu 
Vacant Assistant Director 
Upperman African American Cultural Center 
910-962-3303 
Vacant Program Assistant/ Translator 
Centro Hispano
910-962-7785
Vacant Senior Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives
Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-
Vacant Senior Admissions Counselor - Diversity Initiatives
Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-