Office of Continuing & Professional Education

Free Strategy Workshops for GMAT, GRE, ACT/SAT and LSAT

If you are considering taking the GMAT, GRE, or LSAT, you know that your score will play a critical role in getting accepted into the program of your choice. In our one-hour live-online strategy workshops, you will meet with our experienced instructors to learn about the test and pick up a few strategies. If these strategies are helpful, you may also want to consider taking our live-online or on-campus courses.

Workshop Schedule

GMAT

GMAT Test Prep Workshop Schedule
Date Days Times (all ET) Registration
08/16/22 Tuesday 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
10/05/22 Wednesday 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
GMAT Test Prep »

GRE

GRE Test Prep Workshop Schedule
Start Date Days Times (all ET) Registration
07/06/22 Wednesday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
07/28/22 Thursday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
08/30/22 Tuesday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
09/28/22 Wednesday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
10/27/22 Thursday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
GRE Test Prep »

LSAT

LSAT Test Prep Workshop Schedule
Start Date Days Times (all ET) Registration
08/10/22 Wednesday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
09/13/22 Tuesday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
10/05/22 Wednesday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now

LSAT »

ACT/SAT

Start Date Days Times (all ET) Registration
09/08/22 Thursday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
09/22/22 Thursday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now
10/06/22 Thursday 9 - 10 PM Free Enroll Now