Congratulations to CHHS Staff Members Who Were Selected as Founding Members of the UNCW Talent Advisory Boards

A hearty congratulations to the following CHHS staff members who applied for and were selected as founding members of the UNCW Talent Advisory Boards! These five individuals will be responsible for successfully launching an 18-month pilot program laser-focused on engaging, developing and retaining UNCW employees.

Nathan Holtsclaw (Committee member, Development)

Christie Hernandez (Co-Captain/Board Member, Development)

Linda Kleckner (Committee member, Engagement)

Tiffany Graham (Co-Captain/Board Member, Retention)

Catey Miller (Committee member, Retention)