Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Stacey Kolomer Stacey R. Kolomer, Ph.D., MSSW

Professor, Director
kolomers@uncw.edu
910.962.2853
McNeill Hall 3027

Kristin Bolton, Assistant Professor Kristin W. Bolton, Ph.D., MSW

Associate Professor, MSW Coordinator
boltonk@uncw.edu
910.962.2308
McNeill Hall 3024

lisabrooks Lisa Brooks, MSW

Lecturer
brooksl@uncw.edu
910.962.2553
Veterans Hall 2006-D

David Conley, Ph.D., MSW

Assistant Professor
conleyd@uncw.edu
910.962.3872
Veterans Hall 2006-E

Craddock Carolyn Craddock, MSW

Lecturer, Field Education
craddockc@uncw.edu
910.962.3872
McNeill Hall 3021

Lori Dugan, Interim Assistant Field Education Coordinator Lori Dugan, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer, Assistant Field Education Coordinator
duganl@uncw.edu
910.962.7416
McNeill Hall 3023

Dr. Chris Hall J. Christopher Hall, Ph.D., MSSW, LCSW

Professor
halljc@uncw.edu
910.962.2534
Veterans Hall 2006-L

Arthur Frankel, Professor Arthur J. Frankel , Ph.D., MSW

Professor
frankela@uncw.edu
910.962.4115
Veterans Hall 2006-G

Kris Hohn Kris Hohn, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor
hohnk@uncw.edu
910.962.7934
Veterans Hall 2006-K

Hunter-Jones Josalin Hunter-Jones, PhD, MSW, MPH, LCSWA

Assistant Professor
jonesjh@uncw.edu
910.962.7669
Veterans Hall 2006-C

Andrea Jones, Assistant Professor Andrea L. Jones, Ph.D., MSW, LSW

Associate Professor
jonesal@uncw.edu
910.962.2501
Veterans Hall 2006-H

SSW faculty Athena Kolbe Athena Kolbe, Ph.D., MSW, MA, LCSW

Assistant Professor
kolbea@uncw.edu
910.962.7522
Veterans Hall 2006-F

Tiffany LaneTiffany Lane, Ph.D., MSW

Associate Professor, BSW Coordinator
lanet@uncw.edu 
910.962.3872
McNeill Hall 3019

Jacquelyn Lee, Assistant Professor Jacquelyn Lee, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW

Associate Professor
leej@uncw.edu
910.962.2826
Veterans Hall 2006-I

SSW Faculty Debra Jackson Debra Rhodes, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer, Assistant BSW Program Coordinator
rhodesdr@uncw.edu
910.451.5266
Onslow Extension Site
John Lejeune Learning Center

Noell Rowan, Associate Professor Noell L. Rowan, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Professor, Associate Director
rowann@uncw.edu
910.962.2652
McNeill Hall 3025

Alicia SellonAlicia Sellon, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor
sellonm@uncw.edu
910.962.7934
Veterans Hall 2006-A

SSW Faculty Amy Van de Motter Amy Van de Motter, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer
vandemottera@uncw.edu
910.962.7335
Veterans Hall 2006-J

Angie Vandenberg, Lecturer Angie Vandenberg, MSW, LCSW, VSP

Lecturer, Field Education Coordinator
vandenberga@uncw.edu
910.962.2585
McNeill Hall 3024-A

Helen Taylor Yates, Ph.D.,MSW

Assistant Professor
yatesh@uncw.edu
910.962.3872
McNeill Hall 3019

Dr. Reggie York Reginald O. York, Ph.D., MSW

Professor
yorkr@uncw.edu
910.962.7801
McNeill Hall 3033

Emeritus Faculty

Full-Time Staff

Portrait-2019.jpg Abigayle Culp

Administrative Associate
culpa@uncw.edu
910.962.3872
McNeill Hall 3019