Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Stacey Kolomer Stacey R. Kolomer, Ph.D., MSSW

Professor, Director
kolomers@uncw.edu
910.962.2853
McNeill Hall 3027

Kristin Bolton, Assistant Professor Kristin W. Bolton, Ph.D., MSW

Associate Professor, MSW Coordinator
boltonk@uncw.edu
910.962.2308
McNeill Hall 3037

lisabrooks Lisa Brooks, MSW

Lecturer
brooksl@uncw.edu
910.962.2553
McNeill Hall 3021

Craddock Carolyn Craddock, MSW

Lecturer, Field Education
craddockc@uncw.edu

Lori Dugan, Interim Assistant Field Education Coordinator Lori Dugan, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer, Assistant Field Education Coordinator
duganl@uncw.edu
910.962.7416
McNeill Hall 3024 A

Dr. Chris Hall J. Christopher Hall, Ph.D., MSSW, LCSW

Professor
halljc@uncw.edu
9 10.962.2534
McNeill Hall 3091

Arthur Frankel, Professor Arthur J. Frankel , Ph.D., MSW

Professor
frankela@uncw.edu
910.962.4115
McNeill Hall 3088

Kris Hohn Kris Hohn, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor
hohnk@uncw.edu
910.962.7934
McNeill Hall 3092

Hunter-Jones Josalin Hunter-Jones, PhD, MSW, MPH

Assistant Professor
jonesjh@uncw.edu
910.962.7669
McNeill Hall 3092

Andrea Jones, Assistant Professor Andrea L. Jones, Ph.D., MSW, LSW

Associate Professor
jonesal@uncw.edu
910.962.2501
McNeill Hall 3089

SSW faculty Athena Kolbe Athena Kolbe, Ph.D., MSW, MA, LCSW

Assistant Professor
kolbea@uncw.edu
910.962.7522
McNeill Hall 3096

Jacquelyn Lee, Assistant Professor Jacquelyn Lee, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW

Associate Professor
leej@uncw.edu
910.962.2826
McNeill Hall 3090

SSW Faculty Debra Jackson Debra Rhodes, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer, Assistant BSW Program Coordinator
rhodesdr@uncw.edu
910.451.5266
Onslow Extension Site
John Lejeune Learning Center

Noell Rowan, Associate Professor Noell L. Rowan, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Professor, Associate Director
rowann@uncw.edu
910.962.2652
McNeill Hall 3025

Alicia SellonAlicia Sellon, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor
sellonm@uncw.edu
910.962.7934
McNeill Hall 3092

SSW Faculty Amy Van de Motter Amy Van de Motter, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer
vandemottera@uncw.edu
910.962.7335
McNeill Hall 3020

Angie Vandenberg, Lecturer Angie Vandenberg, MSW, LCSW, VSP

Lecturer, Field Education Coordinator
vandenberga@uncw.edu
910.962.2585
McNeill Hall 3024 A

Dr. Reggie York Reginald O. York, Ph.D., MSW

Professor
yorkr@uncw.edu
910.962.7801
McNeill Hall 3092

Emeritus Faculty

Full-Time Staff

Portrait-2019.jpg Abigayle Culp

Administrative Associate
culpa@uncw.edu
910.962.3872
McNeill Hall 3019