Contact Information

Main Office

Office: McNeill Hall 3080
Phone: 910.962.3200
Fax: 910.962.3723

Administration

Office of the Director

Linda Haddad, PhD, RN, FAAN
Office: McNeill Hall 3082
Phone: 910.962.7410
Email: haddadl@uncw.edu 

Office of the Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies

Nancy Ahern, PhD, RN
Office: McNeill Hall 3083
Phone: 910.962.2627
Email: ahernn@uncw.edu

Office of the Associate Director for Graduate Studies

Office: McNeill Hall 3078A
Phone: 910.962.2253

Program Coordinators

RN-BSN Program Coordinator

Debra A. Hrelic, PhD, RNC
Office: McNeill Hall 3094
Phone: 910.962.7325
Email: hrelicd@uncw.edu

MSN-NE Program Coordinator

Beth Gazza, PhD, RN, LCCE, FAACE
Office: McNeill Hall 3039
Phone: 910.962.7097
Email: gazzae@uncw.edu

Prelicensure Program Coordinator

Brandy Mechling, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC
Office: McNeill Hall 3013
Phone: 910.962.7292
Email: mechlingb@uncw.edu

DNP Program Coordinator

Matthew J. Gallek, PhD, RN
Office: McNeill Hall 3065A
Phone: 910.962.7647
Email: gallekm@uncw.edu

MSN/FNP Program Coordinator

Micah Scott, PhD, FNP-BC
Office: McNeill Hall 3098
Phone: 910.962.7534
Email: scottmi@uncw.edu

Clinical Research Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Barbara Pennington, MS, RN
Office: McNeill Hall 3078A
Phone: 910.962.3640
Email: penningtonb@uncw.edu

Clinical Research Graduate Program Coordinator

Susan Sinclair, PhD, MPH, RN
Office: McNeill Hall 2041
Phone: 910.962.3802
Email: sinclairs@uncw.edu

Simulation Learning Center, Coordinator

Robin Cunningham, MSN, RN, LNCC, CNE, CHSE
Office: McNeill Hall 2011A
Phone: 910.962.3201
Email: cunninghamr@uncw.edu