Contact Information

Main Office

Office: McNeill Hall 3080
Phone: 910.962.3200
Fax: 910.962.3723

Administration

Office of the Director

Linda Haddad, PhD, RN, FAAN
Office: McNeill Hall 3082
Phone: 910.962.7410
Email: haddadl@uncw.edu 

Office of the Associate Director for Academic Programs

Matthew J. Gallek, PhD, RN
Office: McNeill Hall 3078 
Phone: 910.962.2627
Email: gallekm@uncw.edu 

Office of the Associate Director for Faculty and Staff Development

Elizabeth (Beth) Gazza, PhD, RN, LCCE, FACCE, ANEF
Office: McNeill Hall 3078A
Phone: 910.962.7097
Email: gazzae@uncw.edu 

Office of the Interim Associate Director for Administration

Stephanie Turrise, PhD, RN-BC, APRN, CNE, CHFN-K
Office: McNeill Hall 3083
Phone: 910.962.3210
Email: turrises@uncw.edu 

Program Coordinators

RN-BSN Program Coordinator

Debra A. Hrelic, PhD, RNC
Office: McNeill Hall 3053 
Phone: 910.962.7325
Email: hrelicd@uncw.edu

MSN-NE Program Coordinator

April Matthias, PhD, RN, CNE
Office: McNeill Hall 3069
Phone: 910.962.3481
Email: matthiasa@uncw.edu 

Prelicensure Program Coordinator

Penny Sauer: PhD, RN, CCRN-K, CNE
Office: McNeill Hall 2047 
Phone: 910.962.2768 
Email: sauerp@uncw.edu 

DNP Program Coordinator

Kelly B. Laham, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, CNE 
Office: McNeill Hall 2050
Phone: 910.962.2386
Email: lahamk@uncw.edu 

MSN-FNP Program Coordinator

Sara L. Hubbell, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-C
Office: McNeill Hall 2029
Phone: 910.962.0561 
Email:  hubbells@uncw.edu 

Clinical Research Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Barbara Pennington, MS, RN
Office: Veterans Hall 2029E
Phone: 910.962.3640
Email: penningtonb@uncw.edu

Clinical Research Graduate Program Coordinator

Jared G. Kerr, BS, MPH, JD
Email: kerrj@uncw.edu 
Office: Veterans Hall 2029B
Phone: 910.962.7404

Simulation Learning Center Coordinator

Robin Cunningham, MSN, RN, LNCC, CNE, CHSE
Office: McNeill Hall 2011A
Phone: 910.962.3201
Email: cunninghamr@uncw.edu