Gerontology Faculty

Gerontology Faculty

Anne Glass

Dr. Anne Glass
Professor & Program Coordinator

McNeill Hall 2032
910.962.7509
glassa@uncw.edu

Bio

Elizabeth Fugate-Whitlock

Dr. Elizabeth Fugate-Whitlock
Lecturer

Hanover Hall 108
910.962.7816
whitlocke@uncw.edu

Bio

Gerontology Faculty Affiliates

Gerontology Faculty Affiliates

Tamatha Arms

Tamatha Arms, DNP, PMHNP-BC, NP-C
Associate Professor, School of Nursing

McNeill Hall, Room 2034-A
910.962.7192
armst@uncw.edu

Bio

Candace Ashton

Candace Ashton, Ph.D.
Professor & Program Coordinator, Recreation Therapy

McNeill Hall, Room 3010
910.962.7794
ashtonc@uncw.edu

Bio

Ballard-E.jpg

Timothy Ballard, Ph.D.
Professor, Assistant Chair, Undergraduate Coordinator, Department of Biology & Marine Biology

Dobo Hal, Rooml 118A
910.962.7263
ballardt@uncw.edu

Bio

Kristin Bolton

Kristin Bolton, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

McNeill Hall, Room 3055
910.962.2308
boltonk@uncw.edu

Bio

Alissa Dark-Freudeman

Alissa Dark-Freudeman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology

Teaching Lab Building, Room 3032
910.962.7378
freudemana@uncw.edu

Bio

B. Suzy Diggle

B. Suzy Diggle, PhD, GNP, ANP, BC
Assistant Professor

McNeill Hall 2059B
910.962.3559
digglefoxb@uncw.edu

Bio

Susan Glose

Susan Glose, Ph.D., ANP-BC
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

McNeill Hall, Room 2027
910.962.7820
gloses@uncw.edu

Bio

Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones, Ph.D., MSW, LSW
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

McNeill Hall, Room 3089
910.962.2501
jonesal@uncw.edu

Bio

Joseph Kishton

Joseph Kishton, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology

Teaching Lab Building, Room 2016
910.962.3380
kishton@uncw.edu

Bio

Stacey Kolomer

Stacey Kolomer, Ph.D., MSSW
Professor, Director, School of Social Work

McNeill Hall, Room 3098
910.962.2853
kolomerS@uncw.edu

Bio

Jacquelyn Lee

Jacquelyn Lee, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

McNeill Hall, Room 3090
910.962.2826
leej@uncw.edu

Bio

Barbara Lutz

Barbara Lutz, Ph.D., RN, CRRN, APHN-BC, FAHA, FNAP, FAAN
Professor, McNeill Distinguished Professor, School of Nursing

McNeill Hall, Room 2034-A
910.962.2921
lutzb@uncw.edu

Bio

Diane Pastor

Diane Pastor, Ph.D., MBA, NP-C
Associate Professor, School of Nursing

McNeill Hall, Room 3035
910.962.3482
pastord@uncw.edu

Bio

Noell Rowan

Noell Rowan, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW, LCAS
Professor, Associate Director, School of Social Work

McNeill Hall, Room 3070
910.962.3070
rowann@uncw.edu

Bio

Angela Sardina

Dr. Angela Sardina
Assistant Professor

McNeill Hall, Room 3053
910.962.3521
sardinaa@uncw.edu

Angela Wadsworth

Angela Wadsworth, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer, Department of Sociology

Bear Hall, Room 126
910.962.7424
wadswortha@uncw.edu

Bio