Leadership Team

Charles HardyDr. Charles Hardy

Professor and Founding Dean
910.962.3317
hardyc@uncw.edu

Bio

Steve Elliott, Interim Director of School of Health and Applied Human Sciences

Dr. Steve Elliott

Director of the School of Health & Applied Human Sciences
910.962.2115
elliotts@uncw.edu

Bio

Linda HaddadDr. Linda Haddad

Director of School of Nursing
910.962.7410
haddadl@uncw.edu

Bio

Ashlee Jensen Ashlee Jensen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
910.962.7798
jensena@uncw.edu 

Bio

 Chris LantzDr. Christopher Lantz

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
910.962.2364
lantzc@uncw.edu

Bio

 Stacey KolomerDr. Stacey Kolomer

Director of School of Social Work
910.962.2853
kolomers@uncw.edu

Bio

Amy Mangus

Amy Mangus

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
910.962.2093
mangusa@uncw.edu

Bio

 Miner.jpgNate Miner

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Management
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

Bio

Photo of professor and associate dean of research Justine Reel

Dr. Justine Reel

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Innovation
910.962.7341
reelj@uncw.edu

Bio

Sheri Shaw, Assistant Dean for Student Success

Sheri Shaw

Assistant Dean for Student Success
910.962.7603
shaws@uncw.edu

Bio

Melissa SinclairMelissa Sinclair

Director of Development for Major Gifts
910.962.2424
sinclairm@uncw.edu 

Bio

Ashley Wells, Assistant Dean for Community Engagement & Impact

Dr. Ashley Wells

Assistant Dean for Community Engagement and Impact
910.962.3439
wellsa@uncw.edu

Bio

Jaci Webb-Dempsey

Dr. Jaci Webb-Dempsey

Director of Programs Assessment, Accreditation and Development
dempseyj@uncw.edu

Bio