Leadership Team

Justine_Reel-E.jpg

Dr. Justine Reel

Interim Dean
910.962.3317 reelj@uncw.edu

Bio

Steve Elliott, Interim Director of School of Health and Applied Human Sciences

Dr. Steve Elliott

Director of the School of Health & Applied Human Sciences
910.962.2115
elliotts@uncw.edu

Bio

Tiffany ErichsenTiffany Erichsen

Leadership Fellow for Advancement and Foundations
erichsent@uncw.edu 

Bio

Matt GallekDr. Matthew Gallek

Interim Director of School of Nursing 
910.962.7410
gallekm@uncw.edu

Bio

Kent GuionDr. Kent Guion

Leadership Fellow for Partner Engagement, Diversity and Health Equity
guionk@uncw.edu 

Bio

Ashlee Jensen Ashlee Jensen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
910.962.7798
jensena@uncw.edu 

Bio

Chris LantzDr. Christopher Lantz

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
910.962.2364
lantzc@uncw.edu

Bio

Stacey Kolomer

Dr. Stacey Kolomer

Director of School of Social Work
910.962.2853
kolomers@uncw.edu

Bio

Amy Mangus

Amy Mangus

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
910.962.2093
mangusa@uncw.edu

Bio

Leah MayoLeah Mayo

Interim Assistant Dean for Community Engagement and Health Equity
910.962.3439
mayom@uncw.edu

Bio

Stephanie PowellStefanie Powell

Assistant Dean for Administration and Resource Management
910.962.2262
powells@uncw.edu 

Bio

Sheri Shaw, Assistant Dean for Student Success

Sheri Shaw

Assistant Dean for Student Success
910.962.7603
shaws@uncw.edu

Bio

Melissa SinclairMelissa Sinclair

Director of Development for Major Gifts
910.962.2424
sinclairm@uncw.edu 

Bio

Stephanie TurriseDr. Stephanie Turrise

Leadership Fellow for Research and Scholarship

Bio

Jacqueline VaughnDr. Jacqueline Vaughn

Leadership Fellow for Innovation and Interprofessional Education
vaughnj@uncw.edu 

Bio