CHHS Full-Time Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty staff directory table
Name Unit Rank Office Phone Email
Cameron Abresch AAOps Staff VH 3536G 910.962.2619 abreschc@uncw.edu 
Nancy Ahern SON Faculty MC 3041 910.962.2627 ahernn@uncw.edu
Aisha Ali SSC Staff MC 1020A 910.962.0576 alia@uncw.edu 
Omar Alzaghari SON Faculty MC 2035 910.962.7982 alzaghario@uncw.edu
Jane Anderson SON Faculty MC 3094 910.962.7608 andersonj@uncw.edu
Tammy Arms SON Faculty MC 2034A 910.962.7192 armst@uncw.edu
Candy Ashton-Forester SHAHS Faculty TR 144 910.962.7794 ashtonc@uncw.edu
Paula Baisden SON Faculty MC 3049 910.962.2225 baisdenp@uncw.edu
Christian Barnes SHAHS Faculty VH 3514D 910.962.7288 barnesc@uncw.edu
Elisabeth Baynard SHAHS Faculty VH 2031I 910.962.7704 baynarde@uncw.edu
Natalie Bernardina SSC Staff MC 1022A 910.962.7337 bernardinan@uncw.edu
Barbara Barry SON Faculty MC 3034 910.962.0517 barryb@uncw 
April Bice SON Faculty MC 3043 910.962.7534 bicea@uncw.edu
Ashley Auerbach Bingham SSC Staff VH 1533J 910.962.7927 auerbacha@uncw.edu 
Kristin Bolton SSW Faculty VH 3024 910.962.2308 boltonk@uncw.edu
Diane Bomba SON Staff MC 3083A 910.962.7844 bombad@uncw.edu
Lisa Anne Bove SON Faculty MC 3088 910.962.27981 bovel@uncw.edu
Lisa Brooks SSW Faculty VH 2006D 910.962.2553 brooksl@uncw.edu 
Matthew Brooks AAOps Staff VH 3536 910.962.3317 brooksmw@uncw.edu 
Robert Boyce SHAHS Faculty Trask 114 910.962.7824 boycer@uncw.edu
Kirk Brown SHAHS Faculty VH 3514K 910.962.7184 brownk@uncw.edu
Sasha Canan SHAHS Faculty VH 2506J 910.962.3433 canans@uncw.edu 
Nicholas Castro SHAHS Faculty TR 153 910.962.3133 castron@uncw.edu 
Hannah Catalano SHAHS Faculty VH 2506L 910.962.7768 catalanoh@uncw.edu
Michelle Cathorall SHAHS Faculty VH 2506I 910.962.3761 cathorallm@uncw.edu 
Yea-Jyn Chen SON Faculty MC 3089 chenyj@uncw.edu 
Lenis Chen-Edinboro SHAHS Faculty VH 2031H 910.962.7718 edinborol@uncw.edu
Sabrina Cherry SHAHS Faculty VH 2031G 910.962.7135 cherrys@uncw.edu
Jeeyae Choi SON Faculty MC 2049 910.962.2487 choij@uncw.edu
Jamy Chulak SHAHS Faculty VH 2506E 910.962.0572 chulakj@uncw.edu 
C. Sue Combs SHAHS Faculty TR 145 N/A combsc@uncw.edu
Renata Conde SON Faculty MC 3028 910.962.2767 conder@uncw.edu 
David Conley SSW Faculty VH 2006E 910.962.3872 conleyd@uncw.edu 
Kevin Connolley SSW Faculty MC 3101 910.962.2218 connolleyk@uncw.edu 
Clydie Coward-Murrell SON Faculty MC 3077A 910.962.2250 cowardmc@uncw.edu
Carolyn Craddock SSW Faculty MC 3021 910.962.3872 craddockc@uncw.edu
Abby Culp SSW Staff MC 3019 910.962.3872 culpa@uncw.edu 
Amanda Culp-Roche SON Faculty MC 3091 culprochea@uncw.edu
Robin Cunningham SON Staff MC 2011A 910.962.3201 cunninghamr@uncw.edu
B. Suzy Diggle SON Faculty MC 2028 910.962.3559  digglefoxb@uncw.edu
Emily DiGiuseppe SON Faculty MC 2060D 910.962.0515 digiuseppee@uncw.edu
Crystal Dodson SON Faculty MC 3038 910.962.7877 dodsonc@uncw.edu
Lori Dugan SSW Faculty MC 3023 910.962.7416 duganl@uncw.edu
Danielle Eastup AAOps Staff VH 3517B 910.962.3351 eastupd@uncw.edu
Dana El Hajj SON Faculty MC 3098 910.962.7534 hajjd@uncw.edu 
Kelly Ellington SON Faculty MC 3093 910.962.2005 ellingtonk@uncw.edu
Steve Elliott SHAHS Faculty VH 2509A 910.962.2115 elliotts@uncw.edu
Tiffany Erichsen CHHS, CWD Staff VH 1509B 910.962.2527 erichsent@uncw.edu
Hayle Estrem SON Faculty MC 2034  910.962.7581  estremh@uncw.edu
Anastasiya Ferrell SON Faculty MC 2052 910.962.3784 ferrella@uncw.edu
James Ferrill BCST Staff MC 3102 910.962.7371 ferrillj@uncw.edu
Jorge Figueroa SHAHS Faculty VH 3514J 910.962.2450 figueroaj@uncw.edu
Daniel Fisher SHAHS Faculty VH 2506B 910.962.2240 fisherd@uncw.edu 
Mark Forbes SSC Staff VH 1533I 910.962.2080 forbesm@uncw.edu
Arthur Frankel SSW Faculty VH 2006G 910.962.4115 frankela@uncw.edu
Alexia Franzidis SHAHS Faculty VH 2506D 910.962.2268 franzidisa@uncw.edu
Mary Frere SON Staff  MC 3081 910.962.7410 frerem@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Fugate-Whitlock SHAHS Faculty MC 2027 910.962.7816 whitlocke@uncw.edu
Matt Gallek SON Faculty MC 3078 910.962.7647 gallekm@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Gazza SON Faculty MC 3078A 910.962.7097 gazzae@uncw.edu
Susan Gell SON Faculty MC 3101A 910.962.0513 gells@uncw.edu
Anne Glass SHAHS Faculty TR 115A 910.962.7509 glassa@uncw.edu
Cara Gray SHAHS Faculty MC 3008 910.962.3733 grayc@uncw.edu
Linda Haddad SON Faculty MC 3082 910.962.7410 haddadl@uncw.edu
J. Chris Hall SSW Faculty VH 2006L 910.962.2534 halljc@uncw.edu
Charles Hardy CHHS Faculty VH 3536A 910.962.3302 hardyc@uncw.edu
Rebecca Hardy SSC Staff VH 1533H 910.962.7276 hardyrs@uncw.edu
Brent Hawkins SHAHS Faculty MC 3010 910.962.3717 hawkinsb@uncw.edu 
Michel Heijnen SHAHS Faculty VH 3514B 910.962.7493 heijnenm@uncw.edu
Martha Hepler SON Faculty MC 3065 910.962.7112 heplerm@uncw.edu
Christie Hernandez CHHS Staff VH 3517A 910.962.2735 hernandezc@uncw.edu
Carol Highsmith SON Faculty MC 3035 910.962.2039 highsmithc@uncw.edu
Julie Hinkle SON Faculty MC 2041 910.962.7254 hinklej@uncw.edu
Kris Hohn SSW Faculty VH 2006K 910.962.0525 hohnk@uncw.edu
Nathan Holtsclaw BCST Staff VH 3539B 910.962.7849 holtsclawn@uncw.edu 
Ashley Howard CHHS Staff howardaa@uncw.edu 
Sara Hubbell SON Faculty MC 2029 910.962.0561 hubbells@uncw.edu
William Hunter Holland SHAHS Faculty VH 2031-B 910.962.0503 hollandw@uncw.edu
Nathan Holtsclaw BCST Staff MC 1036 910.962.7849 holtsclawn@uncw.edu
Debra Hrelic SON Faculty MC 2053 910.962.7325 hrelicd@uncw.edu
Amelia Huelskamp SHAHS Faculty TR 151 910.962.7308 huelskampa@uncw.edu
Josalyn Hunter-Jones SSW Faculty VH 2006C 910.962.7669 jonesjh@uncw.edu
Richard Huse CHHS Staff MC 1036 910.962.3810 huser@uncw.edu 
Denise Isibel SON Faculty MC 3014 910.962.7215 isibeld@uncw.edu
Amanda Jeffries SON Faculty MC 3095 910.962.7793 jeffriesa@uncw.edu
Ashlee Jensen BCST Staff VH 3536B 910.962.7798 jensena@uncw.edu
Dan Johnson SHAHS Faculty MC 3015 910.962.3659 johnsonde@uncw.edu
Andrea Jones SSW Faculty VH 2006H 910.962.2501 jonesal@uncw.edu
Carolyn Jones SON Faculty MC 2036 910.962.3207 jonescw@uncw.edu
Lindsey Jones SON Faculty MC 3050 910.962.2891 joneslp@uncw.edu
Hailey Jourdan CHHS Staff VH 3539 910.962.2018 jourdanh@uncw.edu
Rachel Kemp SSC Staff VH 1533K 910.962.7659 kempr@uncw.edu
Carrie Kempton SSC Staff MC 1009 910.962.7099 kemptonc@uncw.edu
Jared Kerr SON Faculty VH 2029B 910.962.7404 kerrj@uncw.edu
Yeoun Soo Kim-Godwin SON Faculty MC 3067 910.962.3926 kimy@uncw.edu
Linda Kleckner SSC Staff MC 1009 910.962.2610 klecknerl@uncw.edu
Carolyn Kleman SON Faculty MC 2054 910.962.7278 klemanc@uncw.edu
Athena Kolbe SSW Faculty VH 2006F 910.962.7522 kolebea@uncw.edu
Stacey R. Kolomer SSW Faculty MC 3027 910.962.2853 kolomers@uncw.edu
Karen Kutta AAOps Staff VH 3517F 910.962.7885 Kuttak@uncw.edu
Kelly Laham SON Faculty MC 2050 910.962.2386 lahamk@uncw.edu
Lawone Lane SON Faculty MC 3054 910.962.2321 lanelj@uncw.edu
Tiffany Lane SSW Faculty MC 3016 910.962.3872 lanet@uncw.edu 
Chris Lantz CHHS Faculty VH 3536F 910.962.2364 lantzc@uncw.edu
Jacquelyn Lee SSW Faculty VH 2006I 910.962.2826 leej@uncw.edu
Meen Hye Lee SON Faculty MC 3037 910.962.2402 leemh@uncw.edu
Edye Levin SSC Staff MC 1017A 910.962.7616 levine@uncw.edu
Lidio Lima de Albuquerque SHAHS Faculty VH 2506G 910.962.7666 limadeal@uncw.edu 
Tami Link SON Faculty MC 2042 910.962.7942 linkt@uncw.edu
John Lothes SHAHS Faculty TR 148 910.962.2848 lothesj@uncw.edu
Natalie Lucero CHHS Staff VH 1509 910.962.0522 luceron@uncw.edu 
Barbara J. Lutz SON Faculty MC 2031 910.962.2921 lutzb@uncw.edu
James Lyon SON Faculty VH 2029D 910.962.2936 lyonj@uncw.edu
Amy Mangus CHHS Staff VH 2034 910.962.2093 mangusa@uncw.edu
April Matthias SON Faculty MC 3069 910.962.3481 matthiasa@uncw.edu
Leah Mayo CHC Staff VH 3543B 910.962.2844 mayom@uncw.edu
Jennifer McCall SON Faculty VH 2029A 910.962.3171 mccalljr@uncw.edu 
Alex McDaniel SHAHS Faculty VH 2031F 910.962.7622 mcdanielat@uncw.edu
Michelle McEwen-Campbell SON Faculty MC 2060B 910.962.2038 mcewenm@uncw.edu
Rachael McLoud SSC Staff MC 1016 910.962.7688 mcloudr@uncw.edu
Brandy Mechling SON Faculty MC 3013 910.962.7292 mechlingb@uncw.edu
Michele Mendes SON Faculty MC 2040 910.962.7265 mendesm@uncw.edu
Amy Merritt SON Faculty MC 3055 910.962.3846 merrittac@uncw.edu
Sara Miller SHAHS Faculty MC 3012 910.962.7901 millersm@uncw.edu
Kathleen E. Molden SON Faculty MC 3093 910.962.7553 moldenk@uncw.edu
Laura Morris SHAHS Faculty VH 2031E 910.962.2451 morrisl@uncw.edu 
Nancy Murdock SON Faculty MC 2051 910.962.3862 murdockn@uncw.edu
Mary Murray SON Faculty MC 3053 910.962.2772 murraymp@uncw.edu
Lindsey Nanney SHAHS Faculty VH 2509B 910.962.3508 nanneyl@uncw.edu
Adam Nelson SSC Staff VH 1533G 910.962.7610 nelsona@uncw.edu
Tina Newsham SHAHS Faculty MC 2032 910.962.0581 newshamt@uncw.edu 
Chelsea Niemann CHHS Staff VH 3517D 910.962.3392 niemannc@uncw.edu 
Thomas Nietman SHAHS Faculty VH 2506F 910.962.3443 nietmant@uncw.edu 
Selina Noland BCST Staff VH 3539 910.962.3186 nolandse@uncw.edu
Amy Olsen SHAHS Faculty TR 149 910.962.2181 olsena@uncw.edu
William Opoku-Agyeman SHAHS Faculty VH 2506A 910.962.3569 opoku-agyeman@uncw.edu 
Leslie Owens BCST Staff VH 3539 910.962.2726 owensl@uncw.edu
Valerie Pait AAOps Staff VH 3517C 910.962.2042 paitv@uncw.edu
Ruthanne Palumbo SON Faculty MC 2037 910.962.7969 palumbor@uncw.edu
Diane Parker SON Faculty MC 3045 910.962.7148 parkerdl@uncw.edu
Diane Pastor SON Facutly MC 3038 910.962.3482 pastord@uncw.edu
Melannie Pate SHAHS Faculty VH 3514G 910.962.7162 patem@uncw.edu
Barbara Pennington SON Faculty VH 2029E 910.962.3640 penningtonb@uncw.edu
Annemarie Petroff SON Faculty VH 2029F 910.962.3981 petroffa@uncw.edu
Ashlea Pinkham SHAHS Staff VH 2506Q 910.962.4268 pinkhama@uncw.edu
Jason Porter SSC Staff VH 1533E 910.962.0574 porterj@uncw.edu
Stefanie Powell CHHS Staff VH 3536C 910.962.2888 powells@uncw.edu 
Jodi Protokowicz SON Faculty MC 2039 910.962.3298 protokowiczj@uncw.edu
Kristi Ramadani CHHS Staff MC 1055 910.962.3810 ramadanik@uncw.edu 
Melissa Reedy SON Faculty MC 2060E 910.962.7068 reedym@uncw.edu
Justine Reel CHHS Faculty MC 1055 910.962.7341 reelj@uncw.edu
Paula Reid SON Faculty MC 3040 910.962.2340 reidp@uncw.edu
Debra Rhodes SSW Faculty MC 3021 910.451.5266 rhodesdr@uncw.edu 
Annette Richards SON Staff MC 2077B 910.962.3200 richardsa@uncw.edu
Eric Richardson SHAHS Faculty VH 2506M 910.962.0502 richardsone@uncw.edu
Anka Roberto SON Faculty MC 3065A 910.962.7755 robertoa@uncw.edu
Heather Roughton AAOps Staff VH 3517E 910.962.7067 roughtonhd@uncw.edu
Noell Rowan SSW Faculty MC 3025 910.962.2652 rowann@uncw.edu
Scott Saccomano SON Faculty MC 2059A 910.962.7055 saccomanos@uncw.edu
Angela Sardina SHAHS Faculty MC 3011 910.962.3521 sardinaa@uncw.edu
Penny Sauer SON Faculty MC 2047 910.962.2768 sauerp@uncw.edu
Lindsey Schroeder SHAHS Faculty VH 3514H 910.962.7188 schroederl@uncw.edu
Cynthia Schweizer SON Faculty MC 2060A 910.962.2512 schweizerc@uncw.edu
Melissa Scott SON Faculty MC 3092 910.962.7693 scottmd@uncw.edu
Alana Seaman SHAHS Faculty VH 3514E 910.962.7568 seamana@uncw.edu
Alicia Sellon SSW Faculty VH 2006A 910.962.7934 sellonm@uncw.edu
Sheri Shaw SSC Staff VH 3536E 910.962.7603 shaws@uncw.edu
Mark Shell SSC Staff MC 1018 910.962.7625 shellm@uncw.edu
Tamlyn Shields SHAHS Faculty VH 2031D 910.962.7964 shieldsa@uncw.edu
Lorie Sigmon SON Faculty MC 2041 910.962.2598 sigmonl@uncw.edu
Christy Simmerman SON Faculty MC 2060C 910.962.7588 simmermanc@uncw.edu
Debra Simpson SON Staff MC 3079 910.962.3784 simpsond@uncw.edu
Melissa Sinclair CHHS Staff VH 3536D 910.962.2424 sinclairm@uncw.edu
Andrea Smith SON Faculty MC 2059B 910.962.0512 smithay@uncw.edu
Stephanie Smith SON Faculty MC 2048 910.962.4222 smithsd@uncw.edu
Barbara Snyder SON Staff MC 2006 910.962.2924 snyderb@uncw.edu
Lisa Sprod SHAHS Faculty VH 2506-H 910.962.2583 sprodl@uncw.edu
Valerie Tarte SON Faculty MC 2038 910.962.3267 tartev@uncw.edu
C. Elise Thompson SON Faculty MC 3039 910.962.7428 thompsonce@uncw.edu
Marsha Todd SHAHS Faculty TR 150 910.962.7815 toddm@uncw.edu
Megan Toothman CHHS Staff VH 3543A 910.962. 3852 toothmanm@uncw.edu 
Wayland Tseh SHAHS Faculty VH 3514-F 910.962.2484 tsehw@uncw.edu
Stephanie Turrise SON Faculty MC 2048 910.962.3210 turrises@uncw.edu
Amy Van de Motter SSW Faculty VH 2006J 910.962.7335 vandemottera@uncw.ed
Jessica Van Meter SHAHS Faculty VH 2031-C 910.962.7210 vanmeterj@uncw.edu
Angie Vanderberg SSW Faculty MC 3024A 910.962.2585 vandenberga@uncw.edu
Sarah Vicks SON Faculty MC 2053 910.962.4284 vicks@uncw.edu 
Colette Waddill SON Faculty MC 3057 910.962.2860 waddillc@uncw.edu
Michael Wadkins CHHS Staff VH 2034 910.962.7557 wadkinsm@uncw.edu
Cierra Washington CHC Staff VH 3543A 910.962.7380 washingtonc@uncw.edu
Carol Way SHAHS Staff VH 2509-2 910.962.2620 wayc@uncw.edu
Jaci Webb-Dempsey CHHS Staff 910.962.2161 dempseyj@uncw.edu
Jordan Weber SHAHS Faculty TR 146 910.962.7275 weberj@uncw.edu
Ashley Wells CHHS Staff VH 1509C 910.962.3439 wellsa@uncw.edu
Mark Werbeach SSC Staff MC 1014 910.962.7211 werbeachm@uncw.edu
Kerry Whipple SHAHS Faculty VH 3514-I 910.962.7453 whipplek@uncw.edu
Anita Williams SON Faculty MC 3056 910.962.3392 williamsa@uncw.edu
Nina Williams SON Faculty MC 3057 910.962.2298 williamsnd@uncw.edu
Seoyoon Woo SON Faculty MC 3089 woos@uncw.edu 
Elizabeth Woodard SON Faculty MC 3070 910.962.3202 woodarde@uncw.edu
Helen Taylor Yates SSW Faculty VH 2006B 910.962.3872 yatesh@uncw.edu 
Reginald York SSW Faculty MC 3033 910.962.7801 yorkr@uncw.edu
Susan Young SON Faculty MC 3090 910.962.3090 youngs@uncw.edu 
Steve Zinder SHAHS Faculty VH 2506-P 910.962.0504 zinders@uncw.edu

KEY

UNITS: OFFICES:
CHHS: College of Health and Human Services VH: Veterans Hall
SHAHS: School of Health and Applied Human Sciences MC: McNeill Hall
SON: School of Nursing TR: Trask
SSW: School of Social Work
SSC: Student Success Center
BCST: Business Core Service Team
AAOps: Academic Affairs Operations
CHC: Center for Healthy Communities
CWD: Center for Workforce Development