CHHS Office of the Dean

Dr. Charles Hardy, Professor and Founding DeanDr. Charles Hardy

Professor and Founding Dean
PUR 103
910.962.3317
hardyc@uncw.edu

Bio

Chris Lantz Director of SHAHSDr. Christopher Lantz

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
PUR 111
910.962.2364
lantzc@uncw.edu

Bio

Nate Miner Director Office of Resource ManagementNate Miner

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Management
PUR 104
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

Bio

Photo of professor and associate dean of research Justine ReelDr. Justine Reel

Professor and Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
McNeill Hall 3024
910.962.7341
reelj@uncw.edu

Bio

Sheri Shaw, Assistant Dean for Student SuccessSheri Shaw

Assistant Dean for Student Success
McNeill Hall 1016
910.962.7603
shaws@uncw.edu

Bio

Colleen Opalka, Dean's OfficeColleen Opalka

Executive Assistant to the Dean
PUR 105
910.962.3460
opalkac@uncw.edu

Ashlee Jensen, Executive AssistantAshlee Jensen

Executive Assistant
PUR 107
910.962.7798
jensena@uncw.edu

Ximena Rheaume, Administrative AssociateXimena Rheaume

Administrative Associate
PUR 100
910.962.3317
rheaumex@uncw.edu