Business Services Team

Nate Miner Director Office of Resource ManagementNate Miner

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Management
PUR 104
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

James Ferrill, Data Systems DeveloperJames Ferrill

Data Systems Developer
McNeill Hall 3102
910.962.7371
ferrillj@uncw.edu

Patty FoxPatricia Fox

Grant Officer
McNeill Hall 2059B
910.962.2131
foxp@uncw.edu

Nathan Holtsclaw, Business Services SpecialistNathan Holtsclaw

Business Officer
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7849
holtsclawn@uncw.edu

Lesley McCoy, Business Services SpecialistLesley McCoy

Business Services Specialist
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.7579
mccoyl@uncw.edu

Leslie Owens, Events Coordinator

Leslie Owens

Events Coordinator
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.2726
owensl@uncw.edu

Nic Troutman, Facilities ManagerNic Troutman

Facilities Manager
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.2105
troutmann@uncw.edu

 

Sarah White, Business Services CoordinatorSarah White

Payroll & Position Coordinator
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.3263
whites@uncw.edu