College of Arts & Sciences

CAS Graduate Coordinators

Graduate coordinators are the faculty members assigned by the dean or department chair to oversee the administrative aspects of a graduate program within the college/school or department; they are the liaisons between the graduate program and the Graduate School. 

Coordinator Department Email
Stephanie Kamel Biology & Marine Biology kamels@uncw.edu
Robert Kieber Chemistry & Biochemistry kieberr@uncw.edu
Kelly Lee Chemistry & Biochemistry - Online MS Program leek@uncw.edu
Melissa Crowe Creative Writing crowem@uncw.edu
Ron Vetter Computer Science vetterr@uncw.edu
Meghan Sweeney English sweeneym@uncw.edu
Andrea Hawkes Earth & Ocean Sciences hawkesa@uncw.edu
Devon Eulie Environmental Sciences eulied@uncw.edu
Dave Monahan  Film Studies - MFA monahanr@uncw.edu 
Carlos Case Film Studies - MA caser@uncw.edu 
Julie-Ann Scott Pollock Graduate Liberal Studies scattonm@uncw.edu
Taylor Fain History fainwt@uncw.edu
Jeanne Persuit Integrated Marketing Communications persuitj@uncw.edu
Indranil Ghosh Mathematics & Statistics ghohsi@uncw.edu 
Mark Lammers Mathematics & Statistics - Director, Data Science Program lammersm@uncw.edu
Steve Skrabal Marine Science skrabals@uncw.edu
Remonda Kleinberg Public & International Affairs - MA in Conflict Management & Resolution kleinbergr@uncw.edu
Jennifer Biddle Public & International Affairs - MA of Coastal & Ocean Policy biddlej@uncw.edu
Mark Imperial Public & International Affairs - MA of Public Administration  imperialm@uncw.edu
Graciela Espinosa-Hernandez Psychology hernandezm@uncw.edu 
Jenn Vanderminden Sociology & Criminology vandermindenj@uncw.edu 
Amanda Boomershine World Languages & Cultures boomershinea@uncw.edu