College of Arts & Sciences

CAS Graduate Coordinators

Graduate coordinators are the faculty members assigned by the dean or department chair to oversee the administrative aspects of a graduate program within the college/school or department; they are the liaisons between the graduate program and the Graduate School. 

Coordinator Department Email
Stephen Kinsey Biology & Marine Biology kinseys@uncw.edu
Robert Kieber Chemistry & Biochemistry kieberr@uncw.edu
Kelly Lee Chemistry & Biochemistry - Online MS Program leek@uncw.edu
Melissa Crowe Creative Writing crowem@uncw.edu
Clayton Ferner Computer Science cferner@uncw.edu
Meghan Sweeney English sweeneym@uncw.edu
Joanne Halls Earth & Ocean Science hallsj@uncw.edu
Devon Eulie Environmental Studies eulied@uncw.edu
Ashley Hudson Graduate Liberal Studies - Assistant Director hudsona@uncw.edu
Patty Turrisi Graduate Liberal Studies - Director turrisip@uncw.edu
Taylor Fain History fainwt@uncw.edu
James Blum Mathematics & Statistics blumj@uncw.edu
Mark Lammers Mathematics & Statistics - Director, Data Science Program lammersm@uncw.edu
Remonda Kleinberg Public & International Affairs - MA in Conflict Management & Resolution kleinbergr@uncw.edu
Jennifer Biddle Public & International Affairs - MA of Coastal & Ocean Policy biddlej@uncw.edu
Christopher Prentice Public & International Affairs - MA of Public Administration  prenticer@uncw.edu
Kate Nooner Psychology noonerk@uncw.edu
Julia Waity Sociology and Criminology waityj@uncw.edu
Amanda Boomershine World Languages & Cultures boomershinea@uncw.edu
Linwood Randolph World Languages & Cultures - Education Coordinator randolphl@uncw.edu