Chancellor's Campus Climate Committee

2019-2020 Committee Members


Diana Ashe
Center for Teaching Excellence and Faculty Leadership Director
ashed@uncw.edu


Jordyn Baker
Student Government Association Alternate (SGA)
jdb4707@uncw.edu


Bradley Ballou, Co-Chair
Chief of Staff
balloub@uncw.edu


Skylar Chadwick
Student Government Association Alternate (SGA)
sc6839@uncw.edu


David Donaldson
University Police, Chief of Police
da7057@uncw.edu


Liz Grimes, Co-Chair
Associate Vice Chancellor Human Resources
grimese@uncw.edu


Nathan Grove
Faculty Senate President, Professor of Chemistry
groven@uncw.edu


Kent Guion, Co-Chair
Chief Diversity Officer
guionk@uncw.edu


Fred Holding
Financial Aid, Director
holdingf@uncw.edu


Venita Jenkins
Office of University Relations (OUR)
jenkinsv@uncw.edu


Mannie Matute
Student Government Association, Diversity and Inclusion Representative (SGA)
mjr9568@uncw.edu


Marcio Moreno
Admissions, Director
morenom@uncw.edu


Emily Morgan
Staff Senate President, University Advancement Event Coordinator
morgane@uncw.edu


John Scherer
General Counsel
schererj@uncw.edu


Brian Victor
Student Affairs Associate Vice Chancellor
victorb@uncw.edu


Additional Subcommittee Members

  • Molly Nece, Human Resources
  • Susan Smith, Campus Recreation

 

2018-2019 Committee Members

Daniel Adams
Alternate for Graduate Student Association (GSA)
dla4973@uncw.edu


Dara Arroyo
Student Government Association (SGA) Diversity & Inclusion Representative
da7057@uncw.edu


Diana Ashe
Center for Teaching Excellence and Faculty Leadership Director
ashed@uncw.edu


Bradley Ballou, Co-Chair
Chief of Staff
balloub@uncw.edu


Jordan Calfee
Staff Senate, University Advancement Special Events Coordinator
calfeej@uncw.edu


Chrissy Denoyer
Graduate Student Association (GSA)
vcd1611@uncw.edu


David Donaldson
University Police, Chief of Police
da7057@uncw.edu


Liz Grimes, Co-Chair
Associate Vice Chancellor Human Resources
grimese@uncw.edu


Kent Guion, Co-Chair
Chief Diversity Officer
guionk@uncw.edu


Venita Jenkins
Office of University Relations (OUR)
jenkinsv@uncw.edu


Steve Meinhold
Faculty Senate, Professor of Public & International Affairs
meinholds@uncw.edu


Rich Ogle
Academic Affairs Senior Associate Provost
ogler@uncw.edu


John Scherer
General Counsel
schererj@uncw.edu


Samuel Shore
Alternate for Graduate Student Association (GSA)
grimese@uncw.edu


Cole Tillett
Student Government Association President (SGA)
bct8180@uncw.edu


Melissa Ann Urch
Graduate Student Association President (GSA)
mau9354@uncw.edu


Brian Victor
Student Affairs Associate Vice Chancellor
victorb@uncw.edu


Additional Subcommittee Members

  • Daniel Adams, Graduate Student
  • Chrissy Denoyer, Graduate Student
  • Fairley Lloyd, Student
  • Molly Nece, Human Resources
  • Paola Padilla, Student
  • Keily Parada-Paz, Student
  • Latisha Rivera, Student
  • Adreanna Sellers, Student
  • Samuel Shore, Graduate Student
  • Susan Smith, Campus Recreation

View Past Members »