Business Services

UNCW Entrance Pillar

Business Services Staff

Gina Bowen

Gina Bowen

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor Business Services

910.962.7769

bowengl@uncw.edu

Kristy Burnette

Kristy Burnette

Institutional Risk Management Coordinator

910.962.2220

burnettek@uncw.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Brian Dailey

Director of Auxiliary Services

910.962.7710

daileyb@uncw.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Susie Goodrum

Computer Systems Administrator, Access Management

910.962.3564

goodrums@uncw.edu

Stan Harts

Stan Harts

Director of Environmental Health & Safety

910.962.3057

hartss@uncw.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Mike Lloyd

Director of Campus Support Services

910.962.3182

lloydm@uncw.edu

Julie Lynn Neill Headshot

Julie Lynn Neill 

Senior Business Officer of Business Services

neillj@uncw.edu