Board of Trustees

two column table listing BOT members

Board of Trustees Membership 2019-2020

Ms. Agnes R. Beane
P.O. Box 1039
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

Mr. Dennis P. Burgard
526 Rock Creek Drive, North
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Mr. Michael R. Drummond
1650 Packrite Court
High Point, NC 27260

Mr. H. Carlton Fisher
Coastal Realty
1608 Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Ms. Gidget Kidd
816 Worth Street
Asheboro, NC 27203

Mr. Henry L. "Hal" Kitchin, Jr.
McGuireWoods, LLP
300 North Third Street, Suite 320
Wilmington, NC 28401-4099

Mr. Michael Lee
Lee/Kaess, PLLC
P.O. Box 4548
Wilmington, NC 28406

Mr. Henry E. "Hank" Miller III
P. O. Box 1530
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

Mr. Robert S. Rippy
100 Windlass Drive
Wilmington, NC 28409 

Dr. Yousry Sayed
6266 Mallard Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403 

Mr. Maurice R. Smith
Local Government Federal Credit Union
323 West Jones Street, Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27603

Mr. Woody White
6108 Old Branch Road
Wilmington, NC 28409

Mr. Nicholas C. Pianovich
President, Student Government Association
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5984

Mr. Mark W. Lanier

Ms. S. Ann Freeman

(Asst. Secretaries to the Board)

Office of the Chancellor

UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5931