Auxiliary Services

Staff

Auxiliary Services staff members uphold Business Service's mission and core values of customer service, integrity, and professionalism. As a team, we strive to make a positive impact on all students, faculty/staff, and visitors. Our main goal is to serve this wonderful campus through hard work, dedication, and excellent service, always with a smile and Seahawk pride!

The Auxiliary Services main office (located in Warwick Center) is home to the Director of Auxiliary Services, administrative staff, Parking, Transportation, and UNCW One Card. The Auxiliary Services maintenance staff is located on Sawtooth drive, across from purchasing services.

Campus Dining and the UNCW Bookstore are contractors for Auxiliary Services. The UNCW Bookstore is located in the Fisher Student Center and Campus Dining Administration is located in Wagoner Hall.

Auxiliary Services Administration

Warwick Center

Gino Galutera

Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services

910.962.7780 galuterag@uncw.edu 

Megan Allred

Marketing & Communications, Bookstore and Licensing

(Licensing & Trademarks Webpage) (Bookstore Webpage

910.962.7145 allredm@uncw.edu

Gene Collins

Assistant Director Food Service Maintenance

910.962.2456 collinseu@uncw.edu

David Cook

Interim Associate Director Parking & Transportation

(Parking & Transportation Webpage)

(Transportation Webpage)

910.962.2530 cookd@uncw.edu 

Eric Huver

Assistant Director of One Card and Technology

(One Card Webpage)

910.962.2332 huvere@uncw.edu  

UNCW Bookstore Administration (Barnes & Noble)

Fisher Student Center (UNCW Bookstore Webpage)

Craig Hewett

Bookstore Manager 

910.632.6891 ctr-hewettc@uncw.edu 

David Moody

Textbook Manager

910.632.6899 moodyd@uncw.edu

Campus Dining Administration (Aramark)

Wagoner Hall (UNCW Campus Dining Webpage)

Kristin Shelton

Resident District Manager

910.962.3918 Shelton-Kristin@aramark.com

Ryan Runkle

General Manager

910.962.3385 Runkle-Ryan@aramark.com

Matt Babson

Catering Manager

910.962.3600 Babson-Matthew@aramark.com