Auxiliary Services

Staff

Auxiliary Services staff members uphold Business Service's mission and core values of customer service, integrity, and professionalism. As a team, we strive to make a positive impact to all campus publics, student, faculty/staff, and visitors. Our main goal is to serve this wonderful campus through hard work, dedication and excellent service, always with a smile and Seahawk pride!

The Auxiliary Services main office (located in Warwick Center) is home to the Director of Auxiliary Services, administrative staff, Parking, Transportation, and UNCW One Card. The Auxiliary Services maintenance staff is located on Sawtooth drive, across from purchasing services.

Campus Dining and the UNCW Bookstore are contractors for Auxiliary Services. The UNCW Bookstore is located in the Fisher Student Center and Campus Dining Administration is located in Wagoner Hall.

Auxiliary Services Administration

Warwick Center

Brian Dailey

Director of Auxiliary Services

(Read about Brian Dailey)

910.962.3711 daileyb@uncw.edu

Megan Allred

Marketing & Communication Specialist

Licensing Coordinator (Licensing & Trademarks Webpage)

910.962.7145 allredm@uncw.edu

Gene Collins

Maintenance Supervisor

910.962.2456 collinseu@uncw.edu

Ashley Cribb

Vending Manager (Vending Webpage)

910.962.3257 cribba@uncw.edu

Ken Kaiser

Parking & Transportation Manager

(Parking & Transportation Webpage)

910.962.3484 kaiserk@uncw.edu

Sandy Marshburn

One Card Manager

(One Card Webpage)

910.962.2008 marshburns@uncw.edu

Tatyana Zhabina

Business Support Specialist/Budget/Accounting

910.962.2759 zhabinat@uncw.edu 

UNCW Bookstore Administration (Barnes & Noble)

Fisher Student Center (UNCW Bookstore Webpage)

Nick Carroll

Bookstore Manager

910.632.6895 carrolln@uncw.edu

Craig Hewett

Assistant Bookstore Manager

910.632.6891 ctr-hewettc@uncw.edu 

David Moody

Textbook Manager

910.632.6899 moodyd@uncw.edu

Megan Mabe

Assistant Textbook Manager

910.632.6899  

Alli Freeman

Cafe Manager

910.632.6893

Campus Dining Administration (Aramark)

Wagoner Hall (UNCW Campus Dining Webpage)

Malissa Ivey

Food Service Director

910.962.2592 ivey-malissa@aramark.com

Vacant

Marketing Coordinator

 

Kristin Shelton

Catering Director

910.962.2124 sheltonk@uncw.edu