University Advancement

Division Leadership

Eddie Stuart, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  (910) 962.3626 stuarte@uncw.edu
Missy Kennedy, Associate Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.2049 kennedym@uncw.edu
Claire Stanley, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development Operations
  (910) 962.3169 stanleyc@uncw.edu
Tim Rogers, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts
  (910) 962.3602 rogerst@uncw.edu

Development & Support

Coordinates fundraising operations and philanthropic partnerships

Dawn Brinkley Carter, Director of Development, Watson College of Education
  (910) 962.2659 carterdb@uncw.edu
Kristin Consorti, Development Officer, Leadership Alumni Giving
  (910) 962.2076 consortik@uncw.edu
Lindsay Crighton, Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
  (910) 962.3792 crightonl@uncw.edu
Ariel Dunlap, Business Officer
  (910) 962.3355 dunlapa@uncw.edu
Adam Fearing, Seahawk Club Executive Director
  (910) 962.2731 fearinga@uncw.edu
Keith Fraser, Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.3075 fraserk@uncw.edu
Megan Gorham, Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.4278 gorhamm@uncw.edu
Jennifer Groves, Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.3626 grovesj@uncw.edu
Leslie Holdsworth, Director of Development
 
Tim McClain, Director, Legacy Gift Planning
  (910) 962.3214 mcclaint@uncw.edu
Gwenn Moser, Front Desk Receptionist
  (910) 962.3751 moserg@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Overton, Development Officer, Leadership Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2132 overtone@uncw.edu
Traci Roberts, Administrative Specialist, Major Gifts
  (910) 962.7862 robertsta@uncw.edu
Melissa Sinclair, Director of Development, College of Health & Human Services
  (910) 962.2424 sinclairm@uncw.edu
Deanna Walker, Executive Assistant
  (910) 962.2259 walkerd@uncw.edu
Eishante Wilkes, Donor Agreement Associate
  (910) 962.3759 wilkese@uncw.edu

Advancement Services

Processes and records donations and constituent information

Sarah Lawlor, Senior Director, Advancement Services
  (910) 962.7363 lawlors@uncw.edu
Mandi Buchanan, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.2009 buchanana@uncw.edu
Nancy Dunworth, Assistant Director, Gift Processing
  (910) 962.2139 dunworthn@uncw.edu
Seth Ellis, Assistant Director, Data Processing
  (910) 962.3937 ellissn@uncw.edu
Judd Lawrence, Data Processor
  (910) 962.3751 lawrencej@uncw.edu
Amanda Jones, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.3924 jonesa@uncw.edu
Chelsea Powell, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2803 powellcn@uncw.edu
James Ramon, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2285 ramonj@uncw.edu
Vacant, Data Processor
 

Alumni Relations 

Supports the UNCW Alumni Association's mission of engaging alumni with the university community

Lindsay LeRoy, Director, Alumni Relations
  (910) 962.2684 leroyl@uncw.edu
Arie Gee, Assistant Director
  (910) 962.2681 geea@uncw.edu
Chris Montero, Assistant Director
  (910) 962.2587 monteroc@uncw.edu
Vacant, Administrative & Budget Associate
 

Annual Giving

Manages direct mail, phone and digital solicitation campaigns to university constituents

Lauren King, Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2661 kingl@uncw.edu
Megan Purser, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.7613 purserm@uncw.edu
Katherine McWane, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.7488 mcwanek@uncw.edu

Communications

Coordinates constituent communications

Crystal Chapman, Web Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.2683 chapmancl@uncw.edu
Anastasia Meenach, Social Media Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.2476 meenacha@uncw.edu
Vacant, Director of Advancement Communications
 

Events & Boards

Coordinates events for the chancellor, board members, donors and alumni

Michelle L. Cummings, Director, Events & Boards
  (910) 962.3170 cummingsm@uncw.edu 
Jordan Calfee, Assistant Director, Events & Boards
  (910) 962.2686 calfeej@uncw.edu
Chelsea Nelson, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2144 nelsonc@uncw.edu
Meghan Osborne, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.7717 osbornem@uncw.edu

Prospect Development

Conducts research for the identification of potential donors

Allison Kiglics, Manager, Prospect Development
  (910) 962.3704 kiglicsa@uncw.edu
Emily Morris, Prospect Development Analyst
  (910) 962.2107 morrise@uncw.edu

Stewardship

Manages donor stewardship and engagement

Wendy Coe, Manager, Stewardship
  (910) 962.2219 coew@uncw.edu