University Advancement

Division Leadership

Eddie Stuart, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  (910) 962.3626 stuarte@uncw.edu
Missy Kennedy, Associate Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.2049 kennedym@uncw.edu
Claire Stanley, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development Operations
  (910) 962.3169 stanleyc@uncw.edu
Vacant, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts
 

Development & Support

Coordinates fundraising operations and philanthropic partnerships

Dawn Brinkley Carter, Director of Development, Watson College of Education
  (910) 962.2659 carterdb@uncw.edu
Lindsay Crighton, Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
  (910) 962.3792 crightonl@uncw.edu
Ariel Dunlap, Business Officer
  (910) 962.3355 dunlapa@uncw.edu
Adam Fearing, Seahawk Club Executive Director
  (910) 962.2731 fearinga@uncw.edu
Megan Gorham, Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.4278 gorhamm@uncw.edu
Jennifer Groves, Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.3626 grovesj@uncw.edu
Leslie Holdsworth, Director of Development, Cameron School of Business
  (910) 962.2152 holdsworthl@uncw.edu
Vivian Locklear, Development Officer, Diversity Initiatives
  (910) 962.3075 lockleara@uncw.edu
Tim McClain, Director, Legacy Gift Planning
  (910) 962.3214 mcclaint@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Overton, Development Officer, Leadership Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2132 overtone@uncw.edu
Traci Roberts, Administrative Specialist, Major Gifts
  (910) 962.7862 robertsta@uncw.edu
Paris Roebuck, Development Officer, Leadership Alumni Giving
  (910) 962.2076 roebuckp@uncw.edu
Melissa Sinclair, Director of Development, College of Health & Human Services
  (910) 962.2424 sinclairm@uncw.edu
Deanna Walker, Executive Assistant
  (910) 962.2259 walkerd@uncw.edu
Eishante Wilkes, Donor Agreement Associate
  (910) 962.3759 wilkese@uncw.edu
Vacant, Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
 
Vacant, Front Desk Receptionist
 

Advancement Services

Processes and records donations and constituent information

Sarah Lawlor, Senior Director, Advancement Services
  (910) 962.7363 lawlors@uncw.edu
Mandi Buchanan, Senior Gift Processor
  (910) 962.2009 buchanana@uncw.edu
Nancy Dunworth, Assistant Director, Gift Processing
  (910) 962.2139 dunworthn@uncw.edu
Seth Ellis, Assistant Director, Data Processing
  (910) 962.3937 ellissn@uncw.edu
Mary Gill, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.3593 gillm@uncw.edu
Amanda Jones, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.3924 jonesa@uncw.edu
Judd Lawrence, Senior Data Processor
  (910) 962.3751 lawrencej@uncw.edu
Chelsea Powell, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2803 powellcn@uncw.edu
James Ramon, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2285 ramonj@uncw.edu
Marielli Reyes, Data Processor
  (910) 962.2762 reyesm@uncw.edu

Alumni Relations 

Supports the UNCW Alumni Association's mission of engaging alumni with the university community

Lindsay LeRoy, Director, Alumni Relations
  (910) 962.2684 leroyl@uncw.edu
Vacant, Assistant Director
 
Vacant, Assistant Director
 
Jonathan Moore, Administrative & Budget Assistant
  (910) 962.2682 moorejaa@uncw.edu

Annual Giving

Manages direct mail, phone and digital solicitation campaigns to university constituents

Lauren King, Senior Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2661 kingl@uncw.edu
Vacant, Associate Director, Annual Giving
 
Vacant, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
 
Vacant, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
 

Communications

Coordinates constituent communications

Sarah Fetters, Director, Advancement Communications
  (910) 962.2529 fetterss@uncw.edu
Crystal Chapman, Web Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.2683 chapmancl@uncw.edu
Anastasia Meenach, Social Media Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.2476 meenacha@uncw.edu

Events & Boards

Coordinates events for the chancellor, board members, donors and alumni

Jordan Calfee, Director, Events & Boards
  (910) 962.3170 calfeej@uncw.edu
Meghan Osborne, Assistant Director, Events & Boards
  (910) 962.7717 osbornem@uncw.edu
Lauren Cromie, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2686 cromiel@uncw.edu
Chelsea Nelson, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2144 nelsonc@uncw.edu

Prospect Development

Conducts research for the identification of potential donors

Vacant, Manager, Prospect Development
 
Hope Bobbitt, Prospect Development Analyst
  (910) 962.2107 bobbitth@uncw.edu

Stewardship

Manages donor stewardship and engagement

Vacant, Manager, Stewardship