University Advancement

Division Leadership

Eddie Stuart, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  (910) 962.3626 stuarte@uncw.edu
Missy Kennedy, Associate Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.2049 kennedym@uncw.edu
Claire Stanley, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development Operations
  (910) 962.3169 stanleyc@uncw.edu
Tim Rogers, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts
  (910) 962.3602 rogerst@uncw.edu
Lindsay LeRoy, Director, Alumni Relations
  (910) 962.2684 leroyl@uncw.edu
Diane Pierce, Director, Advancement Services
  (910) 962.7363 pierced@uncw.edu

Central Development 

Manages major gift fundraising and philanthropic partnerships at the university

Eddie Stuart, Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.3626 stuarte@uncw.edu
Jennifer Rich, Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.3626 richj@uncw.edu
Tim Rogers, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts
  (910) 962.3602 rogerst@uncw.edu
Mandy Baker, Development Officer, Leadership Alumni Giving
  (910) 962.2076 bakerm@uncw.edu
Dawn Brinkley Carter, Director of Development, Watson College of Education
  (910) 962.2659 carterdb@uncw.edu
Lindsay Crighton, Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
  (910) 962.3792 crightonl@uncw.edu
Beau Cummings, Director of Development, Cameron School of Business
  (910) 962.2152 cummingsb@uncw.edu
Adam Fearing, Seahawk Club Executive Director
  (910) 962.2731 fearinga@uncw.edu
Keith Fraser, Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.3075 fraserk@uncw.edu
Megan Gorham, Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.4278 gorhamm@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Overton, Development Officer, Leadership Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2132

overtone@uncw.edu

Meredith Cole, Donor Agreement Associate
  (910) 962.3759

colemm@uncw.edu

Marina Quarticelli, Administrative Assistant
  (910) 962.7862

quarticellim@uncw.edu

Deanna Walker, Executive Assistant
  (910) 962.2259 walkerd@uncw.edu
Beth Roberts, Business Officer
  (910) 962.3355 robertsb@uncw.edu
Vacant, Director of Development, College of Health & Human Services
 
Vacant, Director, Legacy Gift Planning
 

Advancement Services

Processes and records donations and constituent information

Diane Pierce, Director, Advancement Services
  (910) 962.7363 pierced@uncw.edu
Edna Bennett, Assistant Director
  (910) 962.3937 bennette@uncw.edu
Darlene Parker, Manager, Gift Processing
  (910) 962.3593 parkera@uncw.edu
Laura Ellis, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.2009 ellisl@uncw.edu
Judd Lawrence, Data Processor
  (910) 962.3751 lawrencej@uncw.edu
Diane Manes, Data Processor
  (910) 962.4186 manesm@uncw.edu
Audrey Peterson, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.3924 petersona@uncw.edu
Chelsea Powell, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2803 powellcn@uncw.edu
Forrest Smith, Technology Support Analyst
  (910) 962.2285 smithf@uncw.edu

Alumni Relations 

Supports the UNCW Alumni Association's mission of engaging alumni with the university community

Lindsay LeRoy, Director, Alumni Relations
  (910) 962.2684 leroyl@uncw.edu
Dianne Connor, Administrative & Budget Associate
  (910) 962.2682 connord@uncw.edu
Kim Gargiulo, Assistant Director, Reunion & Affiliate Programs
  (910) 962.2587 gargiulok@uncw.edu
Arie Gee, Assistant Director, Regional Chapters
  (910) 962.2681 geea@uncw.edu

Annual Giving

Manages direct mail, phone and digital solicitation campaigns to university constituents

Lauren King, Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2661 kingl@uncw.edu
Bryan Fegley, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.7488 fegleyb@uncw.edu
Megan Purser, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.7613 purserm@uncw.edu

Events

Coordinates events for the chancellor, board members, donors and alumni

Claire Z. Stanley, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development Operations
  (910) 962.3169 stanleyc@uncw.edu 
Michelle L. Cummings, Manager, Boards & Events
  (910) 962.3170 cummingsm@uncw.edu 
Jordan Calfee, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2686 calfeej@uncw.edu 
Meghan Osborne, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.7717 osbornem@uncw.edu
Jordan Wilkins, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2144

wilkinsj@uncw.edu

Stewardship

Manages donor stewardship and engagement

Wendy Coe, Manager, Stewardship
  (910) 962.2219 coew@uncw.edu

Communications

Coordinates constituent communications

Crystal Chapman, Communications Coordinator
  (910) 962.2683 chapmancl@uncw.edu
Vacant, Digital Communications Specialist
 

Prospect Development

Conducts research for the identification of potential donors

Jennifer Vincent, Manager, Prospect Development
  (910) 962.2107 vincentj@uncw.edu
Allison Kiglics, Prospect Development Analyst
  (910) 962.3704 kiglicsa@uncw.edu