University Advancement

Division Leadership

Eddie Stuart, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  (910) 962.3626 stuarte@uncw.edu
Missy Kennedy, Associate Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.2049 kennedym@uncw.edu
Claire Stanley, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development Operations
  (910) 962.3169 stanleyc@uncw.edu
Tim Rogers, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts
  (910) 962.3602 rogerst@uncw.edu

Development & Support

Coordinates fundraising operations and philanthropic partnerships

Dawn Brinkley Carter, Director of Development, Watson College of Education
  (910) 962.2659 carterdb@uncw.edu
Kristin Consorti, Development Officer, Leadership Alumni Giving
  (910) 962.2076 consortik@uncw.edu
Lindsay Crighton, Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
  (910) 962.3792 crightonl@uncw.edu
Ariel Dunlap, Business Officer
  (910) 962.3355 dunlapa@uncw.edu
Adam Fearing, Seahawk Club Executive Director
  (910) 962.2731 fearinga@uncw.edu
Keith Fraser, Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.3075 fraserk@uncw.edu
Megan Gorham, Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.4278 gorhamm@uncw.edu
Tim McClain, Director, Legacy Gift Planning
  (910) 962.3214 mcclaint@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Overton, Development Officer, Leadership Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2132

overtone@uncw.edu

Jennifer Rich, Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.3626 richj@uncw.edu
Melissa Sinclair, Director of Development, College of Health & Human Services
  (910) 962.2424 sinclairm@uncw.edu
Deanna Walker, Executive Assistant
  (910) 962.2259 walkerd@uncw.edu
Vacant, Front Desk Receptionist
 
Vacant, Donor Agreement Associate
 
Vacant, Director of Development
 
Vacant, Executive Assistant, Major Gifts
 

Advancement Services

Processes and records donations and constituent information

Vacant, Director, Advancement Services
 
Edna Bennett, Assistant Director
  (910) 962.3937 bennette@uncw.edu
Darlene Parker, Manager, Gift Processing
  (910) 962.3593 parkera@uncw.edu
Mandi Buchanan, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.2009 buchanana@uncw.edu
Judd Lawrence, Data Processor
  (910) 962.3751 lawrencej@uncw.edu
Diane Manes, Data Processor
  (910) 962.4186 manesm@uncw.edu
Amanda Jones, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.3924 jonesa@uncw.edu
Chelsea Powell, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2803 powellcn@uncw.edu
James Ramon, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2285 ramonj@uncw.edu

Alumni Relations 

Supports the UNCW Alumni Association's mission of engaging alumni with the university community

Lindsay LeRoy, Director, Alumni Relations
  (910) 962.2684 leroyl@uncw.edu
Arie Gee, Assistant Director
  (910) 962.2681 geea@uncw.edu
Chris Montero, Assistant Director
  (910) 962.2587 monteroc@uncw.edu
Linda Mays, Administrative & Budget Associate
  (910) 962.2682 maysl@uncw.edu

Annual Giving

Manages direct mail, phone and digital solicitation campaigns to university constituents

Lauren King, Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.2661 kingl@uncw.edu
Megan Purser, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.7613 purserm@uncw.edu
Vacant, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
 

Communications

Coordinates constituent communications

Crystal Chapman, Web Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.2683 chapmancl@uncw.edu
Anastasia Meenach, Social Media Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.2476 meenacha@uncw.edu

Events & Boards

Coordinates events for the chancellor, board members, donors and alumni

Michelle L. Cummings, Manager, Events & Boards
  (910) 962.3170 cummingsm@uncw.edu 
Jordan Calfee, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2686 calfeej@uncw.edu
Chelsea Nelson, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2144 nelsonc@uncw.edu
Meghan Osborne, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.7717 osbornem@uncw.edu

Prospect Development

Conducts research for the identification of potential donors

Vacant, Manager, Prospect Development
 
Allison Kiglics, Prospect Development Analyst
  (910) 962.3704 kiglicsa@uncw.edu

Stewardship

Manages donor stewardship and engagement

Wendy Coe, Manager, Stewardship
  (910) 962.2219 coew@uncw.edu