University Advancement

Division Leadership

Eddie Stuart, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  (910) 962.3626 stuarte@uncw.edu
Missy Kennedy, Associate Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.2049 kennedym@uncw.edu
Judy Schieck, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development Operations
  (910) 962.3169 schieckj@uncw.edu
Melissa Sinclair, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts
  (910) 962.2424 sinclairm@uncw.edu

Development & Support

Coordinates fundraising operations and philanthropic partnerships

Dawn Brinkley Carter, Director of Development, Watson College of Education
  (910) 962.2659 carterdb@uncw.edu
Lindsay Crighton, Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
  (910) 962.3792 crightonl@uncw.edu
Katie Crosby, Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.2219 crosbyk@uncw.edu
Ariel Dunlap, Business Officer
  (910) 962.3355 dunlapa@uncw.edu
Adam Fearing, Seahawk Club Executive Director
  (910) 962.2731 fearinga@uncw.edu
Megan Gorham, Director, Corporate & Foundation Engagement
  (910) 962.4278 gorhamm@uncw.edu
Jennifer Groves, Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor
  (910) 962.3626 grovesj@uncw.edu
Leslie Holdsworth, Director of Development, Cameron School of Business
  (910) 962.2152 holdsworthl@uncw.edu
Vivian Locklear, Development Officer, Diversity Initiatives
  (910) 962.3075 lockleara@uncw.edu
Tim McClain, Director, Legacy Gift Planning
  (910) 962.3214 mcclaint@uncw.edu
Traci Roberts, Administrative Specialist, Major Gifts
  (910) 962.7862 robertsta@uncw.edu
Paris Roebuck, Development Officer, Leadership Alumni Giving
  (910) 962.2076 roebuckp@uncw.edu
Deanna Walker, Executive Assistant
  (910) 962.2259 walkerd@uncw.edu
Vacant, Director of Development, College of Health & Human Services
 
Vacant, Development Officer, Leadership Annual Giving
     
Vacant, Donor Agreement Associate
 
Vacant, Front Desk Receptionist
 

Advancement Services

Processes and records donations and constituent information

Sarah Lawlor, Senior Director, Advancement Services
  (910) 962.7363 lawlors@uncw.edu
Mandi Buchanan, Senior Gift Processor
  (910) 962.2009 buchanana@uncw.edu
Nancy Dunworth, Assistant Director, Gift Processing
  (910) 962.2139 dunworthn@uncw.edu
Seth Ellis, Assistant Director, Data Processing
  (910) 962.3937 ellissn@uncw.edu
Mary Gill, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.3593 gillm@uncw.edu
Amanda Jones, Gift Processor
  (910) 962.3924 jonesa@uncw.edu
Judd Lawrence, Senior Data Processor
  (910) 962.3751 lawrencej@uncw.edu
Chelsea Powell, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2803 powellcn@uncw.edu
James Ramon, Technical Analyst
  (910) 962.2285 ramonj@uncw.edu
Marielli Reyes, Data Processor
  (910) 962.2762 reyesm@uncw.edu

Alumni Engagement 

Supports the UNCW Alumni Association's mission of engaging alumni with the university community

Lindsay LeRoy, Executive Director, UNCW Alumni Association
  (910) 962.2684 leroyl@uncw.edu
Vacant, Director of Alumni Engagement & Programming
 
Samantha Cleary, Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
  (910) 962.7488 clearys@uncw.edu
Jonathan Moore, Administrative & Budget Assistant
  (910) 962.2682 moorejaa@uncw.edu

Annual Giving

Manages direct mail, phone and digital solicitation campaigns to university constituents

Vacant, Director, Annual Giving
     
Lindsay Skinner, Associate Director, Annual Giving
  (910) 962.3937 skinnerl@uncw.edu
Vacant, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
 
Vacant, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
 

Communications

Coordinates constituent communications

Sarah Fetters, Director, Advancement Communications
  (910) 962.2529 fetterss@uncw.edu
Crystal Chapman, Web Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.2683 chapmancl@uncw.edu
SaJorden Miller, Social Media Communications Specialist
  (910) 962.7260 millersma@uncw.edu

Events & Boards

Coordinates events for the chancellor, board members, donors and alumni

Jordan Calfee, Director, Events & Boards
  (910) 962.3170 calfeej@uncw.edu
Chelsea Nelson, Assistant Director, Events & Boards
  (910) 962.2144 nelsonc@uncw.edu
Lauren Cromie, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.2686 cromiel@uncw.edu
Tyler Donavon, Special Events Coordinator
  (910) 962.7717 donavont@uncw.edu

Prospect Development

Conducts research for the identification of potential donors

Vacant, Manager, Prospect Development
 
Hope Bobbitt, Prospect Development Analyst
  (910) 962.2107 bobbitth@uncw.edu

Stewardship

Manages donor stewardship and engagement

Vacant, Manager, Stewardship