Academic Affairs

Internship Advisory Committee

Mission Statement

Name Department Term
Dr. Pascale Barth World Languages and Cultures 2016-2019
Ms. Anne Lindberg Art & Art History 2016-2019
Dr. David Glew Cameron School of Business 2015-2018
Ms. Teresa Walker Cameron School of Business 2016-2019
Mr. Terry Linehan Film Studies 2015-2018
Dr.Candace Ashton-Forrester School of Health & Applied Human Sciences 2016-2019
Dr. Chris Lantz College of Health & Human Services 2017-2018
Ms. Jennifer Myers Psychology 2015-2018
Dr. Kemille Moore College of Arts and Sciences 2015-2018
Dr. Anthony Snider Environmental Studies 2015-2018
Ms. Cynthia Wiseman Watson College of Education 2015-2018
Ex-officio Non-voting:
Ms. Jamie Russell Director, Office of Student Leadership and Engagement
Dr. Jess Boersma Director, ETEAL
Mr. Thom Rakes Director, Career Center
Ms. Rebecca Christiansen Associate Director for Employer Development, Career Center
Mr. Jon Reece Registrar