CMS Executive Director Search

Search Committee Members:

Stuart Borrett, Associate Provost for Research and Innovation [Co-chair]
Jennifer McCall, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing, [Co-chair]
Anne Beach, Business Officer, CMS
Fred Bingham, Professor, PPO
Devon Eulie, Assistant Professor, EVS
Megan Gorham, Director of Corporate and Foundation Engagement
Stephanie Kamel, Associate Professor, BMB
Chad Lane, Professor, EOS
Roberta LaSure, Foundation Endowment Accountant
Lynn Leonard, Interim Director CMS 
Ralph Mead, Professor, CHM
Lauren Olinger, PhD Biology student
Dave Wells, Computer Consultant and Ocean Instrument Tech

Search Committee Charge Memo