Campus Conduct Board Applications


Campus Conduct Board

The Campus Conduct Board (CCB) is a group of students and faculty trained by the Office of the Dean of Students, who hear cases of alleged violations of the UNCW Code of Student Life. Any student who has been accused of violating the Code of Student Life has the option to ask to have their case heard by the CCB.

Membership on the CCB is a great privilege, and offers many positive and challenging experiences to the students and faculty that serve. The knowledge that members of the CCB gain is transferable to many different majors and future goals.

2014-2015 Members

Courtney Ashley
Beau Brilhante
Christian Davis
Logan DeBord
Renee Garand
Laura Garmany
Kelsey Gibbs
Enisha Hassell
Alycia Kokos
Nick Loekman
Kelly McNeal
Alicia Mills
Daniel Nelson
Zach Porfiris
Taniesha Young

2014-2015 Faculty Members

Tammy Bulger
Dr. Anita McDaniel
Dr. Karen Sandell

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  J. Davis [ davisjm AT uncw DOT edu ]