Licensed Vendors / Manufacturers

Scroll through our list of local and regional retailers of officially licensed UNCW merchandise.

Ideas or feedback? Do you know of other retailers that offer UNCW merchandise? Let us know at licensing@uncw.edu.

A complete UNCW Licensee Products List can be obtained at http://software.trademarxonline.com/forms/LicensedManufacturerList.asp.

Tip: At the search dialog box, just type in the word Wilmington.

Wilmington Area Licensed Producers Merchandise

All Kinds of Stuff
Wilmington, NC
910-791-2147
Contact: Ann Willard
Email: ann@shopallkindsofstuff.com
www.allkindsofstuff.biz

Apparel
Promotional Products
Sporting Goods
*Sustainable Products

Assist Group LLC
Wilmington, NC
910-398-6200
Contact: John Denison
Email: john@logosdirect.com
www.logosdirectonline.com

Promotional Products
T-Shirts
*Sustainable Products

Brax LTD
Wilmington, NC
910-509-9292
Contact: Portia Lawrence
Email: brax@braxltd.com
www.braxltd.com

Promotional Products
Sporting Goods

Creative Ads
Wilmington, NC
910-791-0035
Contact: Chris Moore
Email: cr8ivads@bizec.rr.com

Apparel

Custom Sports & Imprintables, LLC
Wilmington, NC
910-686-9794
Contact: Thelma Studer
E-mail: studerservices@aol.com
www.studerservices.com

Promotional Products
*Sustainable Products

Digitaurus, Inc.
Wilmington, NC
910-794-9243
Contact: Lisa Zupan
Email: digisales@digitaurus.com
www.digitaurus.com

Promotional Products
*Sustainable Products

Image Promotions
Wilmington, NC
910-251-8225
Contact: Cheryl Murphy
E-mail: Cheryl@image-promos.com
www.imageproductsexpress.com

Apparel
Embroidery
Promotional Products
Screen Printing
*Sustainable Products

iPrint Business Center

Randall Library
910-962-3083
Contact: Rick Thompson
Email: prtserv2@uncw.edu
www.uncw.edu/printing/ibc.htm

Promotional Products
*Sustainable Products

LaClaire Inc.
Carolina Beach, NC
910-458-9604
Contact: Terry Blackburn
Email: terilaclaire@yahoo.com

Apparel
Promotional Products

Paradigm Solutions, Inc.
Wilmington, NC
910-392-2611
Contact: Scott Sammons
Email: sales@csatb.com
www.csatb.com

Promotional Products
T-Shirts
*Sustainable Products

Port City Signs & Graphics, Inc.
Wilmington, NC
910-350-8242
Contact: Sabrina Davis
Email: Sabrina@portcitysigns.net
www.portcitysigns.net

Auto Decals

Proforma Whitecap Promotions
Wilmington, NC
910-338-4216
Contact: Clif Ferrell
Email: clif.ferrell@proforma.com
www.proforma.com/whitecap

Apparel
Headwear
Promotional Products
Sporting Goods
*Sustainable Products

Queensboro Industries, Inc.
Wilmington, NC
910-251-1251
Contact: Corey Creswell
Email: corey@queensboro.com
www.queensboro.com

Apparel
T-Shirts

Snowden’s Jewelers
Wilmington, NC
910-274-3850
Contact: Chris Snowden
Email: cdsnowden@aol.com
www.snowdensjewelers.com

UNCW Collection Pin
& Tie Tack

Tierney Screen Printing Inc
Wilmington, NC
910-791-8878
Contact: John Tierney
Email: tierney@bizec.rr.com
www.tierneyscreenprinting.com

T-shirts

Topsail Sportswear
Hampstead, NC
910-270-4903
Contact: Mitch Lanier
Email: univprod2@aol.com
www.topsailsportswear.com

Apparel
T-shirts

Wolftracks T-shirts & Designs
Wilmington, NC
910-538-2474
Contact: Steve Likens
Email: wolftrackstshirts@yahoo.com

Apparel
Promotional Products
T-Shirts
*Sustainable Products

Xpertees Promotions Inc.
Wilmington, NC
910-763-7703
Contact: Shane & Pamela Miller
Email: xpertees@bizec.rr.com
www. xpertees.com

Apparel

Embroidery

Promotional Products

T-Shirts

Regional Area Licensed Producers Merchandise

2 Thumbs Entertainment, Inc.
Cary, NC
919-380-9746
Contact: Janice DeFalco
Email: jan@2thumbz.com
www.2thumbz.com

Downloadable Ring Tones
& Wallpapers

Austin Station Promotions
Raleigh, NC
Toll Free 866-919-0820
Contact: Mario Ciardella
Email: info@austinstation.com
www.austinstation.com

Apparel
Headwear
Promotional Products
T-Shirts
*Sustainable Products

Carolina Specialties of N.C. Inc
Fayetteville, NC
910-323-0718
Contact: Millicent Berrios
Email: millicent@carolinaspecialties.com
www.carolinaspecialties.com

Apparel
Promotional Products
T-Shirts
*Sustainable Products

Cotton Exchange Apparel
Wendell, NC
919-365-5900 ext. 37
Contact: Judy Pitts
Email: jpitts@cottonx.com
www.thecottonexchange.com

Apparel
T-Shirts
*Sustainable Products

Graphic Cow Design & Screenprinting
Greenville, SC
864-843-8014
Contact: Jim Hendrix
Email: jim@grafcow.com
www.grafcow.com

Apparel
Embroidery
Screen printing
T-Shirts

Harper Arts
Carrboro, NC
919-933-8591
Contact: Benjamin Harper
Email: benjaminharper@bellsouth.net
www.harperarts.com

Screen printing
T-Shirts
(Has teal shirts!)

Knights Apparel, Inc.
Spartanburg, SC
888-508-9007
Contact: Heather
Email: hbishop@knightsapparel.com
www.knightsapparel.com

Apparel
T-Shirts

MJ Soffe Company, Inc
Fayetteville, NC
910-483-2500
Contact: Yvonne Jackson
Email: yjackson@mjsoffe.com
www.mjsoffe.com

Apparel
T-Shirts

PC Belts, Inc.
D.B.A. Moon Shine

Greenville, SC
864-627-1515
Contact: Kerry Brock
Email: office@moonshineusa.com
www.moonshineusa.com

Promotional Products

Progressive Graphics
Raleigh, NC
919-821-3223
1-800-422-1874
Contact: Richard Puckett
Email: Richard@progressivegraphics.net
www.progressivegraphics.net/

Embroidery
Promotional Products
Screen printing
T-Shirts

Pure Country
Lynn, NC
800-344-3188
Contact: Kathy Searcy
Email: www.purecountry.com

Home & Office – Afghan

Renaissance Imports, Inc.
Matthews, NC
704-821-1005 ext. 12
Contact: Lora Chuong
Email: lora@renimp.com
www.renimp.com

Specialty Items – Socks & Shoes
Sporting Goods

Staples Contract & Commercial
Englewood, NJ
1-800-950-1257 x4648
Contact: Robert Feldman
Email: robert.feldman@staples.com

Home & Office

Promotional Items

Sporting Goods

T-Shirts

Topsox
High Point, NC
800-438-0359
Contact: Effie Atwell
Email: eatwell@topsox.com
www.topsox.com

Specialty Items –
Sweat/Wristband & Socks

Are you a local licensed vendor and want to be added to this list?
Please contact us at 910-962-3084.


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  V. Pyrtle [ pyrtlev AT uncw DOT edu ]