Event Planning Contacts

Claire Stanley
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development Operations
910.962.3169
stanleyc@uncw.edu

Michelle Cummings
Events and Board Manager
910.962.3170
cummingsm@uncw.edu

Elizabeth Overton
Special Events Program Coordinator
910.962.7717
overtone@uncw.edu

Jordan Hinkley
Special Events Program Coordinator
910.962.2686
hinkleyj@uncw.edu

Jordan Wilkins
Special Events Program Coordinator
910.962.2144
wilkinsj@uncw.edu

Kelli Queen
Stewardship & Engagement Manager
910.962.2219
queenk@uncw.edu

Event Resources
Quick Links

event photo

Planning an Event at UNCW

Each and every time students, parents, visitors, board members or donors attend an event at UNCW, they should feel special and walk away with a sense of Seahawk pride. We want all events at UNCW to be special and memorable. The Office of Donor Relations is here to assist you in making your event have that special Seahawk spirit.

The Office of Donor Relations serves as a source of information, advice and expertise on planning an event at UNCW. We strive to assist all departments on campus to plan and execute events that highlight and showcase the best of UNCW. We provide event planning services and protocol expertise to the campus community in order to create events with a standard of quality.

When you are ready to plan your next event, please visit our Event Resource Guide page to find useful tips and tools to ensure you have all the resources you need for a successful event.

Our office provides a full range of services including:

Event Management and Consultation

Protocol Expertise

Printed Materials Review


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  C. George [ georgec AT uncw DOT edu ]