Lauren King '04
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5628
(910) 962-2661

Class of 2015-2016 Senior Giving Campaign

The Student PhIlanthropy Committee is made up of current students who are passionate about making a difference at UNCW. Donations have a direct impact on students by providing the resources and opportunities that create an exceptional student experience.

Last year's committee of students helped the university achieve the following results:

If you are interested in joining the 2015-2016 Student Philanthropy Committee, please contact Lauren King at or 910.962.2661.


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  C. George [ georgec AT uncw DOT edu ]