UNCW Fisher

Travel Schedule - Transfer Admissions Team

IN STATE TRAVEL
OUT OF STATE TRAVEL

*The 2015-2016 travel schedule is regularly updated, check back for up to date information.

IN STATE TRAVEL

Tuesday, Feb. 9 9:00AM - 11:00AM South Piedmont CC -
Old Charlotte Highway Campus
Tuesday, Feb. 9 1:00PM - 3:00PM South Piedmont CC -
LL Polk Campus
Tuesday, Feb. 9 6:30AM - 3:00PM Womack Army Medical Center - Fort Bragg
Wednesday, Feb. 10 9:00AM - 3:30PM Cape Fear CC -
Downtown Campus
Wednesday, Feb. 10 10:00AM - 3:00PM Wake Tech CC -
Main Campus
Tuesday, Feb. 16 10:00AM - 1:00PM Central Piedmont CC -
Levine Campus
Tuesday, Feb. 16 10:00AM - 12:00PM Durham Tech CC
Wednesday, Feb. 17 11:00AM - 1:00PM Craven CC
Wednesday, Feb. 17 10:00AM - 12:00PM Guilford Tech CC
Wednesday, Feb. 17 10:00AM - 1:00PM Louisburg College
Tuesday, Feb. 23 11:00AM - 2:00PM Piedmont CC
Tuesday, Feb. 23 11:00AM - 1:00PM Wake Tech CC -
Main Campus
Wednesday, Feb. 24 10:00AM - 1:00PM Brunswick CC
Wednesday, Feb. 24 10:00AM - 1:00PM Carteret CC
Friday, Feb. 26 10:00AM - 1:00PM Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point
Wednesday, March 2 10:00AM - 1:00PM Durham Tech CC
Wednesday, March 9 11:00AM - 2:00PM Piedmont CC
Thursday, March 10 TBD Fayetteville Tech CC
Tuesday, March 15 9:00AM - 3:30PM Cape Fear CC -
Downtown Campus
Wednesday, March 16 10:00AM - 1:00PM Wayne CC
Saturday, March 19 11:30AM - 2:30PM Wounded Warrior Bn-East - Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune
Tuesday, March 22 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Cape Fear CC -

North Campus

Tuesday, March 22 10:00AM - 1:00PM Central Piedmont CC -
Levine Campus
Tuesday, March 22 1:30PM - 4:30PM Central Piedmont CC -
Central Campus
Tuesday, March 29 10:00AM - 2:00PM Cape Fear CC -
North Campus
Tuesday, April 5 10:00AM - 1:00PM Bladen CC
Tuesday, April 5 10:00AM - 4:00PM Forsyth Tech CC
Tuesday, April 5 11:00AM - 1:00PM Sandhills CC
Wednesday, April 6 10:00AM - 1:00PM Carteret CC
Wednesday, April 6 10:00AM - 1:00PM

Wake Tech -

North Campus

Thursday, April 7 TBA

Wake Tech -

Main Campus

Wednesday, April 13 9:00AM - 3:30PM Cape Fear CC -
Downtown Campus
Friday, May 6 10:00AM - 1:00PM Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point

OUT OF STATE TRAVEL (back to top)

Monday, Feb 22 10:00AM - 1:00PM

Anne Arundel CC - Maryland

Thursday, March 3 10:00AM - 1:30PM

Harford CC - Maryland


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Admissions