Transition Programs

Meet the Staff Header

 

Christina LoganChristina Logan
Director
Loganc@uncw.edu

Safe Zone Trained


Barbie Cowan HeadshotBarbie Cowan
Assistant Director
Cowanb@uncw.edu

Safe Zone Trained


Carrie WestWest Headshot
Coordinator
Westc@uncw.edu

Safe Zone Trained
Green Zone Trained

Not Pictured.jpg

Kristin Pinder
Technology & Communication Specialist
Pinderk@uncw.edu


Kayla Gurley HeadshotKayla Gurley
Administrative Associate
Gurleyk@uncw.edu


Tonya Taylor HeadshotTonya Taylor
Business Services Coordinator
Taylort@uncw.edu


Not Pictured.jpgCorin Sponsler
Graduate Assistant
cjs7807@uncw.edu