Sponsored Programs & Research Compliance

Staff

Leadership

chipps-kati-0048-Edit-23.jpg

Kati Chipps

Director
910-962-3810
chippsk@uncw.edu


blank_headshot.png

Vacant

Assistant Director for Agreements


Pre-Award Coordinator Dana Bell

Dana Bell, JD

Pre-Award Manager
910-962-0548
belldb@uncw.edu


green-dewey-01131.jpg

Dewey Green

Post-Award Manager
910-962-7562
greend@uncw.edu

Award Management

 

Laura Devon Headshot

Laura Devon

Contracts & Grants Officer
devonl@uncw.edu

 


Patrice Brown Headshot

Patrice Brown

Contracts & Grants Officer
brownp@uncw.edu


 


Anne Beach Headshot

Anne Beach

Temporary Contracts & Grants Officer
beacha@uncw.edu

 

 


 

Headrick-0033.jpg

Karen Headrick

Contracts & Grants Officer
headrickk@uncw.edu 


Charles Johnson

Charles Johnson

Grant Specialist
910-962-4266
johnsoncaa@uncw.edu

Proposal Development

Holt_Herndon.jpg

Holt Herndon

Sponsored Programs Officer
herndonh@uncw.edu



Chalmers

Shannon Chalmers

Sponsored Programs Officer
paynesr@uncw.edu

 

 


blank_headshot.png

Vacant

Sponsored Programs Officer

Office Support

blank_headshot.png

Vacant

Administrative Associate