Lighthouse

UNC System Institutions

University
Contact
Email
Phone #
Appalachian State University Christopher Lytle lytlect@appstate.edu 828-262-2046
East Carolina University Katie Erickson ericksonk@ecu.edu 252-328-1937
Elizabeth City State University Glen Bowman bowmang@mail.ecsu.edu 252-335-3424
Fayetteville State University Yunkai Chen ychen@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1986
North Carolina A&T State University Lydia Arledge lcarledge@ncat.edu 336-334-7551
North Carolina Central University Olivia E. Metzger Jones ojones@nccu.edu 919-530-7713
North Carolina State University Maura McCarthy mcmccar3@ncsu.edu 919-515-2961
University of North Carolina at Asheville Bonnie Parker bparker@unca.edu 828-251-6666
University of North Carolina at Charlotte  Amy Mabery ammabery@uncc.edu 704-687-7781
University of North Carolina at Greensboro Dee Stafford saein@uncg.edu 336-334-4908
University of North Carolina at Pembroke Alexander Brandt alexander.brandt@uncp.edu 910-775-4095
University of North Carolina at Wilmington Amy Lekeu lekeua@uncw.edu 910-962-3685
Western Carolina University Ling Gao LeBeau lglebeau@wcu.edu 828-227-7494
Winston-Salem State University Joti Sekhon sekhonj@wssu.edu 336-750-3345