2015 WITX

Conference Team

Dr. Tom Janicki

Conference Chair

Tom Janicki

Professor, Information Systems
janickit@uncw.edu | Web Page
Dr. Jeff Cummings

Conference Assistant Chair, Exhibits

Jeffrey Cummings

Assistant Prof., Info Systems
cummingsj@uncw.edu | Web Page
Dr. George Schell

Learning eXchanges

George Schell

Professor, Information Systems
schellg@uncw.edu
Lisa Madden

Facilities

Lisa Madden

Administrative Assistant, ISOM
jmaddenl@uncw.edu
Dr. Stephen Hill

Ignite Coordinator

Stephen Hill

Assistant Professor, Operations Management
hills@uncw.edu | Web Page
Ralph Bradley

Sponsors/Vendors

Ralph Bradley

Assistant Chair and Lecturer, Computer Science
bradleyrb@uncw.edu | Web Page
Laurie Patterson

Faculty/Staff Exhibits Coordinator

Laurie Patterson

Associate Professor, Computer Science
pattersonl@uncw.edu | Web Page
Dr. Toni Pence

Showcase Coordinator

Toni Pence

Assistant Professor, Computer Science
pencet@uncw.edu | Web Page
Andrea Weaver

Media Coordinator

Andrea Weaver

Deputy Director
weavera@uncw.edu
Shirl New

Media Coordinator

Shirl New

Graphic Designer
sawyers@uncw.edu
Dr. Barry Wray

Parking Coordinator

Barry Wray

Associate Professor, Quantitative Methods
wrayb@uncw.edu | Web Page
Dr. Clayton Ferner

Master Student Exhibits Coordinator

Clayton Ferner

Assistant Professor, Computer Science
cferner@uncw.edu | Web Page
Sean Ahlum

TekMountain Coordinator

Sean Ahlum

Director Business Development, TekMountain
seanahlum@tekmountain.com | Website
Alisha Browne

Web Development

Alisha Browne

CSB Web Developer & Digital Marketing Coordinator
browneac@uncw.edu