Clinical Research Faculty Directory

Barbara Pennington, Undergrad Clinical Research Program Coordinator

Barbara Pennington, MS, RN

Clinical Research Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Lecturer
Veterans Hall 2029E
910.962.3640
penningtonb@uncw.edu

Jason Kerr

Jared G. Kerr, BS, MPH, JD

Clinical Research Graduate Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2029B
910.962.7404
kerrj@uncw.edu

Jim Lyyon

Jim Lyon, Pharm. D

Clinical Research Lecturer
Veterans Hall 2029D
910.962.2936
lyonj@uncw.edu

Jennifer McCall

Jennifer R. McCall, PhD, MBA

Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2029A
910.962.3171
mcalljr@uncw.edu

Annemarie Petroff

Annemarie K. Petroff, MS

Lecturer
Veterans Hall 2029F
910.962.3981
petroffa@uncw.edu

Part-time Faculty

Kellie Bemelmans

bemelmansk@uncw.edu 

Glenn Byrd

Bio

byrdg@uncw.edu 

Deborah Covington

Deborah Covington: DrPH, FISPE

covingtond@uncw.edu 

Daisy Deweese-Gatt

gattd@uncw.edu 

Linda Shostak 

shostakl@uncw.edu 

Rhonda Vega

vegar@uncw.edu