Clinical Research Faculty Directory

Annemarie Petroff

 

Annemarie K. Petroff, MS

Clinical Research Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Lecturer
Veterans Hall 2029A
910.962.3981
petroffa@uncw.edu

Jason Kerr

Jared G. Kerr, JD, MPH

Clinical Research Graduate Program Coordinator and Associate Clinical Professor
Veterans Hall 2029C
910.962.7404
kerrj@uncw.edu

 

Jason Gatt, MBA   

Clinical Instructor
Veterans Hall 2029B
910.962.2843
gattj@uncw.edu

Jennifer McCall

Jennifer R. McCall, PhD, MBA

Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2029F
910.962.3171
mcalljr@uncw.edu

Laurie Minns

Laurie Minns, PhD

Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2029D
minnsl@uncw.edu   

Barbara Pennington, Undergrad Clinical Research Program Coordinator

Barbara Pennington, MS, RN

Lecturer
Veterans Hall 2029E
910.962.3640
penningtonb@uncw.edu

Matthew Peterson

Matthew Peterson, PhD, FGSA

Associate Professor
McNeill Hall 3096
910.962.0516
petersonmj@uncw.edu  

Part-time Faculty

Laura Batchelor

Laura Batchelor

batchelorl@uncw.edu 

Daisy DeWeese-Gatt

Daisy Deweese-Gatt

gattd@uncw.edu 

Devon Keeler

keelerd@uncw.edu 

Lindsey Kells

kellsl@uncw.edu 

Jim Lyon

Jim Lyon

lyonj@uncw.edu 

Linda Shostak 

shostakl@uncw.edu 

Rhonda Vega

vegar@uncw.edu 

Hannah White

whitehm@uncw.edu