Clinical Research Faculty Directory

Barbara Pennington, Undergrad Clinical Research Program Coordinator

Barbara Pennington, MS, RN

Clinical Research Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Lecturer
McNeill Hall 2040
910.962.3640
penningtonb@uncw.edu

Susan Sinclair, Clinical Research Graduate Program Coordinator

Susan Sinclair, PhD, MPH, RN, FNAP, FAAN

Clinical Research Graduate Program Coordinator & Professor
McNeill Hall 3074
910.962.3802
sinclairs@uncw.edu

Jason Kerr

Jared G. Kerr, BS, MPH, JD

Assistant Professor
McNeill Hall 2042
910.962.7404
kerrj@uncw.edu

Jim Lyyon

Jim Lyon, Pharm. D

Clinical Research Lecturer
McNeill Hall 3077
910.962.2936
lyonj@uncw.edu

Jennifer McCall, CLR Assistant Professor

Jennifer R. McCall, PhD, MBA

Assistant Professor
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.3171
mcalljr@uncw.edu

Annemarie Petroff

Annemarie K. Petroff, MS

Lecturer
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.3981
petroffa@uncw.edu

Part-time Faculty

Deborah Covington

Deborah Covington: DrPH, FISPE

910-962-7410
covingtond@uncw.edu 

Daisy Deweese-Gatt

910-962-3784
gattd@uncw.edu 

Linda Shostak

McNeill Hall 3020
910-962-7410
shostakl@uncw.edu