Academic Services Structure

CHHS Dean Dr. HardyDr. Charles Hardy

Professor and Founding Dean
McNeill Hall 3082
910.962.3317
hardyc@uncw.edu

Bio

Photo of professor and associate dean of research Justine ReelDr. Justine Reel

Professor and Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
McNeill Hall 3076
910.962.7341
reelj@uncw.edu

Bio

Sheri Shaw, Assistant Dean for Student SuccessSheri Shaw

Assistant Dean for Student Success
McNeill Hall 1014
910.962.7603
shaws@uncw.edu

Bio

Danielle EastupDanielle Eastup

Coordinator of Academic Affairs Operations
McNeill Hall 3077B
910.962.3351
eastupd@uncw.edu


Bio

Student Success Services Team



Director of Office of Student SuccessMark Werbeach

Interim Coordinator of Student Success
McNeill Hall 1016
910.962.7211
werbeachm@uncw.edu

Bio

Ashley Auerbach, OSS advisorAshley Auerbach

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1013
910.962.7927
auerbacha@uncw.edu

Molly Basehore, Academic AdvisorMolly Basehore

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7616
basehorem@uncw.edu

Natalie Bernardina Student Success AdvisorNatalie Bernardina

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1022A
910.962.7337
bernardinan@uncw.edu

Mark Forbes, OSS advisorMark Forbes

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.2080
forbesm@uncw.edu

Student Success Advisor Phil HardyPhil Hardy

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1020A
910.962.7269
hardyp@uncw.edu

Rebecca Hardy Student Success AdvisorRebecca Hardy

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1022B
910.962.7276
hardyrs@uncw.edu

Rachel Kemp, Student Success Advisor

Rachel Kemp

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7659
kempr@uncw.edu

Administrative Associate Linda KlecknerLinda Kleckner

Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 1009
910.962.3208
klecknerl@uncw.edu

 

RIBN Student Success Advisor Erin LuceErin Escarsega

RIBN Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7339
lucee@uncw.edu

 

Rachael McLoud, Student Success AdvisorRachael McLoud

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1017B
910.962.7688
mcloudr@uncw.edu

Kristen Meyer, OSS advisorKristen Meyer

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1020B
910.962.2288
meyerk@uncw.edu

Adam Nelson, Academic AdvisorAdam Nelson

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1012
910.962.7610
nelsona@uncw.edu

Lindsay Phipps, Student Success AdvisorLindsay Phipps

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7666
phippsl@uncw.edu

Gail Picillo, Academic AdvisorGail Picillo

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1017A
910.962.7605
picillog@uncw.edu

Mark Shell, Academic AdvisorMark Shell

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1015
910.962.7625
shellm@uncw.edu

Student Success Advisor Jennine StrangeJennine Strange

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1021
910.962.7270
strangej@uncw.edu

Academic Advisor Vicci WhiteVicci White

Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1018
910.962.7099
whitev@uncw.edu