Administrative Services Structure

Resource Management

Nate Miner Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource ManagementNate Miner

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Management
Office of the Dean 104
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

Data Systems Developer James FerrillJames Ferrill

Data Systems Developer
McNeill Hall 3102
910.962.7371
ferrillj@uncw.edu

Heather FosterHeather Foster

Facilities Manager
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.3203
fosterh@uncw.edu 

Nathan HoltsclawNathan Holtsclaw

Business Officer
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7849
holtsclawn@uncw.edu

Althea LewisAlthea Lewis

Pre-Award Grant Specialist
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.7759
lewisat@uncw.edu

Lesley McCoy, Business Services Specialist

Lesley McCoy

Business Services Specialist
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.7579
mccoyl@uncw.edu

Selina NolandSelina Noland

Business Services Specialist
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.3186
nolands@uncw.edu 

 

 Leslie Owens, Events CoordinatorLeslie Owens

Events Coordinator
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.2726
owensl@uncw.edu



Sarah White, Business Services CoordinatorSarah White

Payroll & Position Coordinator
McNeill Hall 1055
910.962.3263
whites@uncw.edu

 

Operations and Analytics

Hernandez-E.jpgChristie Hernandez

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.2735
hernandezc@uncw.edu

Karen Kutta, Academic Affairs Operations SpecialistKaren Kutta

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.7885
Kuttak@uncw.edu

Valerie Pait, Academic Affairs Operation SpecialistValerie Pait

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.2042
paitv@uncw.edu



Advancement

VacantVacant

Major Gifts, College of Health & Human Services
University Advancement
910.962.2424

Administrative Staff

Colleen Opalka, Dean's OfficeColleen Opalka

Executive Assistant to the Dean
McNeill Hall 3083
910.962.3460
opalkac@uncw.edu

Ashlee Jensen, Executive AssistantAshlee Jensen

Executive Assistant
McNeill Hall 3079
910.962.7798
jensena@uncw.edu

Ximena Rheaume, Administrative AssociateXimena Rheaume

Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 3080
910.962.3317
rheaumex@uncw.edu