Administrative Services Structure

Resource Management

Nate Miner Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource ManagementNate Miner

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Management
McNeill Hall 3078
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

Data Systems Developer James FerrillJames Ferrill

Data Systems Developer
Academic Affairs Annex 105
910.962.7371
ferrillj@uncw.edu

Patty FoxPatricia Fox

Grant Officer
McNeill Hall 2059B
910.962.2131
foxp@uncw.edu

Nathan Holtsclaw, Business Services SpecialistNathan Holtsclaw

Business Services Specialist
McNeill Hall 2060
910.962.7849
holtsclawn@uncw.edu

Lesley McCoy, Business Services SpecialistLesley McCoy

Business Services Specialist
McNeill Hall 2060
910.962.7579
mccoyl@uncw.edu

Leslie Owens, Events CoordinatorLeslie Owens

Events Coordinator
Academic Affairs Annex 107
910.962.2726
owensl@uncw.edu

Hayley Sink, Business Services SpecialistHayley Sink

Business Services Specialist
McNeill Hall 2060
910.962.3203
sinkh@uncw.edu

Nic Troutman, Facilities ManagerNic Troutman

Facilities Manager
Academic Affairs Annex 110
910.962.2105
troutmann@uncw.edu

Sarah White, Business Services CoordinatorSarah White

Payroll & Position Coordinator
McNeill Hall 3077B
910.962.3263
whites@uncw.edu

Operations and Analytics

Christie Hernandez, Academic Affairs Operations SpecialistChristie Hernandez

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.2735
hernandezc@uncw.edu

Karen Kutta, Academic Affairs Operations SpecialistKaren Kutta

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.7885
Kuttak@uncw.edu

Valerie Pait, Academic Affairs Operation SpecialistValerie Pait

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.2042
paitv@uncw.edu

Visual Arts Specialist Michael WadkinsMichael Wadkins

Visual Arts Specialist
Academic Affairs Annex 108
910.962.7557
wadkinsm@uncw.edu

Advancement

VacantVacant

Major Gifts, College of Health & Human Services
University Advancement
910.962.2424

Administrative Staff

Colleen Opalka, Dean's OfficeColleen Opalka

Executive Assistant to the Dean
McNeill Hall 3083
910.962.3460
opalkac@uncw.edu

Ashlee Jensen, Executive AssistantAshlee Jensen

Executive Assistant
McNeill Hall 3079
910.962.7798
jensena@uncw.edu

Ximena Rheaume, Administrative AssociateXimena Rheaume

Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 3080
910.962.3317
rheaumex@uncw.edu