Office of the Chancellor

Diving Control Board 2015-2016


Ms. Jennifer Dorton
CORMP Program Coordinator, CMS

Dr. D. Wilson Freshwater
Research Specialist, CMS 

Mr. Ken Johns
Diving Safety Officer, CMS (Chair)

Dr. Joseph Pawlik
Professor Biology and Marine Biology

Mr. Jay Styron
Assistant Director of Marine Operations, CMS

Dr. J. Will White
Assistant Professor, Biology & Marine Biology