Skip to header Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Leutze Lakes in Summer in front of Fisher Student Center

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Search Committee

VCSA Search Committee

  • Dr. James Winebrake, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 
  • Myra Blow, Executive Director of Resource Administration, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 
  • Leslie Hudson, Debt Services Advisory, Business Affairs 
  • Lindsay LeRoy, Executive Director, UNCW Alumni Association 
  • Lori Preiss, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources 
  • Dr. Colleen Reilly, Faculty Senate President 
  • Dr. Donyell Roseboro, Chief Diversity Officer
  • John Scherer, General Counsel 
  • Susan Smith, Staff Senate Chair 
  • Skyler Stein, SGA Vice President 
  • Tiffany Tucker, Deputy Athletic Director
  • Allison Troutman, Search Committee Administrative Support
  • Lynn Duffy, Senior Associate Vice President for Leadership Development and Talent Acquisition
  • Marissa Gray, Human Resources Consultant 
  • Anne Schwarz, Director, Executive Search and Leadership Programs

The Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs search committee welcomes input and questions from the campus community at any time during the search process. We encourage you to offer feedback on the candidates for the position. Please send any questions or suggestions related to the search to: