Academic Affairs

Provost's Advisory Council


Name Department Term
Dr. Midori Albert Anthropology 2018
Dr. Stuart Borrett Biology and Marine Biology 2018
Dr. Kimberly Cook Sociology and Criminology 2018
Dr. Glen Harris History 2018
Dr. Clay Moffett Economics and Finance
Dr. Stephen Meinhold President, Faculty Senate
Dr. Robin Post Theatre 2018
Ms. Salena Rabidoux Watson College of Education 2018
Dr. Noell Rowan School of Social Work 2018