Office of the Controller

What's New?

  • We welcome Robin Kee as the new Accounting Technical Specialist to the Controller in Hoggard 155. Her telephone number is 962-7086. Her email is
  • The Credit Card Acceptance Committee has been formed to facilitate the acceptance of credit card payments desired by departments using a POS terminal or a web "store". Members include Jan Riemersma, Controller and Director of Accounting, Nadine Flint, Director of Student Accounts, and various members of their respective departments. A website is under development with links to Policy and Procedures, Forms, and a Timeline for developing departmental credit card acceptance capability.
  • The Moving policy, procedures, and form have been updated as of 12/07/2012. Please access via Tax Compliance by using the navigation link to Tax Compliance at the left, or Moving Expenses.
  • Don't see what you need? Contact Robin Kee: 910-962-7086,