Resources

CONTACT US

University Advancement
UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5990

TELEPHONE & FAX

866.468.6291 (Toll Free)
910.962.3751
910.962.7159 (Fax)

EMAIL

giving@uncw.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Eddie Stuart, Vice Chancellor
  910.962.3626 stuarte@uncw.edu
Vacant, Associate Vice Chancellor
  910.962.7055  
P. Kevin Williamson, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Major Gifts
  910.962.7212 williamsonpk@uncw.edu
Diane Pierce, Director, Advancement Services
  910.962.7363 pierced@uncw.edu
Jennifer Rich, Executive Assistant
  910.962.3626 richj@uncw.edu
Megan Gorham, Corporate & Foundation Relations
  910.962.4278 gorhamm@uncw.edu
Vacant, Planned Giving
  910.962.3214  
Deanna Walker, Executive Assistant, Major Gifts
  910.962.2259 walkerd@uncw.edu
Stephanie David, Parent's Council
  910.962.2659 davids@uncw.edu
Aron Johnson, Major Gifts, College of Arts & Sciences
  910.962.3792 johnsona@uncw.edu
Tanya Armour, Major Gifts, College of Health & Human Services
  910.962.2424

armoura@uncw.edu

Elise Mullaney, Major Gifts, Watson College of Education
  910.962.2525

mullaneye@uncw.edu

Beau Cummings, Major Gifts, Cameron School of Business
  910.962.2152 cummingsb@uncw.edu
Adam Keen, Associate Director, Major Gifts - Athletics
  910.962.2424 keena@uncw.edu
Marina Quarticelli, Administrative Assistant
  910.962.7862 quarticellim@uncw.edu

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  C. George [ georgec AT uncw DOT edu ]