Youth Programs

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions or would like more information about any of our programs, please feel free to contact us.

(910) 962-2640

marinequest@uncw.edu   YPEngineers@uncw.edu 

Director, Youth Programs
Sue Kezios, PhD
kezioss@uncw.edu
(910) 962-2118 office phone
Budget Manager
Kimberly Cockrell
cockrellk@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3971 office phone

MarineQuest Summer Coordinator

Erin Moran

morane@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2992 office phone

K-12 Engineering Coordinator

Katherine Ibbotson

ibbotsonk@uncw.edu

(910) 962-7137 office phone

MarineQuest Science Content and Research Specialist

Harris Muhlstein

muhlsteinh@uncw.edu

(910) 962-3795 office phone

 K-12 Engineering Associate

Jasmine Gaston

gastonj@uncw.edu 

(910) 962-7952

Registrar

Jan Beyma
beymaj@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3195 registration phone

Assistant Registrar

Jonathan Watkins
watkinsj@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3195 registration phone

Department of Youth Programs
UNCW Watson College of Education
601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5614