Division of Student Affairs

Members

Name Department Ext. Email
Clifton Williams, Chair Title IX and Clery Compliance 23410

williamscd@uncw.edu

RJ Kilgore, Vice Chair Disability Resource Center 23878 kilgorer@uncw.edu
Brian Victor, Liaison Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 27771 victorb@uncw.edu
Stefanie Anderson University Learning Center 22127 andersonsa@uncw.edu
Amy Cavanaugh Counseling Center 23746 cavanaugha@uncw.edu
Monica Chase Student Affairs Administration 23117 chasem@uncw.edu
Barbie Cowan Transition Programs 22196 cowanb@uncw.edu
Gina DeMattei Campus Recreation 22629 dematteig@uncw.edu
Ashley Jessup Housing and Residence Life 23241 jessupa@uncw.edu 
Chip Phillips Dean of Students 23119 phillipsf@uncw.edu
Alejandra Ramirez Housing and Residence Life 23241

ramireza@uncw.edu

Sarah Rohrman Crossroads 24135 rohrman@uncw.edu
Kathryn Winn CARE 27514 winnk@uncw.edu