Contact Us

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

UNCW Office of the Registrar
James Hall
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5618

Phone: (910) 962-3125
Fax: (910) 962-3887
registrar@uncw.edu
graduation@uncw.edu
transcripts@uncw.edu
sa_regfax@uncw.edu
(Attachments are limited to 10 MB)

Quick Links

 

Office of the Registrar Group Photo
Office of the Registrar
About Our Office

Location and Hours

The Office of the Registrar is
located in James Hall, next to Trask Coliseum.

Operating hours are as follows:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:30p

Our office will be closed from 9:00-10:00 am on Friday August 26th for Degree Works Training

Our Staff

Office of the Registrar Organizational Chart

Whom Do I Contact?

Jonathan Reece

Jonathan Reece

University Registrar

910-962-3122

reecej@uncw.edu

UNC Online

Erin St. Ledger

Erin St. Ledger

Executive Assistant

910-962-3126

stledgere@uncw.edu

Office administrative support, budget and website maintenance, student worker supervision, and newsletter.

Freeman Whitney

Freeman Whitney

Associate Registrar

910-962-3123

whitneyj@uncw.edu

North Carolina tuition surcharge, residency reclassification, reverse transfer, and office operations.

Shane Baptista

Shane Baptista

Assistant Registrar for Catalog & Registration

910-962-2001

baptistas@uncw.edu

Registration processes, catalogue and curriculum updates, and front desk operations.

Teresa White

Teresa Rodgers White

Assistant Registrar for Records

910-962-4176

whitet@uncw.edu

Degree audit (u.achieve) maintenance, graduation process management, and transfer credit services.

Paula Barfoot

VACANT

Assistant Registrar for Systems

910-962-3682

wredec@uncw.edu

End-of-term processes, including grading, repeat processing, academic standing and contracts, website, and online forms.

Paula Barfoot

Paula Barfoot

Transfer Credit Manager

910-962-3130

barfootp@uncw.edu

Transfer course articulations and transfer credit equivalencies website.

Ruth Doucette

Ruth Doucette

Front Office Liaison & Records Specialist

910-962-7198

doucetter@uncw.edu

Front office liaison, enrollment and degreeverification, transcripts, and coursedrops/withdrawals.

Sandy Drew

Sandy Drew

Student Records Coordinator

910-962-3128

drews@uncw.edu

International transient study and credit (including TABSA); grade changes; and internship, independent study, IBEC, and audit registration.

Melissa Friddle

Melissa Friddle

Online Student Specialist

910-962-7359

friddlem@uncw.edu

Support for students in online accelerated programs (OAP).

Paula Greene Paula Greene
Graduation Specialist
910-962-3129
greenep@uncw.edu
Graduation processes.
Rosalie Woodward Headshot

Rosalie Woodward

Transcript Specialist

(910) 962-3127

woodwardr@uncw.edu

Transcript services including archival, degree substitutions/waivers, and domestic transient study course approvals.

Ben Kempton Ben Kempton
NCAA Eligibility Specialist
910-962-2143
kemptonb@uncw.edu
Athletic transfer evaluations, APR and GSR.
Jaron Collins Headshot

Jaron Collins

910-962-3957

collinsjd@uncw.edu

Report Developer

Report delivery including SSRS and
immunization compliance, National Student
Clearinghouse.

Albie Lange

Albie Lange

Systems Specialist

910-962-2230

langef@uncw.edu

Banner, ImageNow, and UNC Online systems maintenance.

Allison Moore

Allison Moore

Student Records Clerk

910-962-3036

moorea@uncw.edu

Transfer credit entry and student records maintenance.

Naamah Noble

Naamah Noble

Student Records Coordinator

910-962-7978

noblen@uncw.edu

Major and minor declaration maintenance, grade changes, course drops/withdrawals, departmental honors, and visiting (non-degree) student registration.

Jill Parson Headshot

Jill Parson

Transfer Articulation Administrator

910-962-3124

parsonj@uncw.edu

Articulation agreements (CAA), test and military credit and degree audit maintenance.

Paula Barfoot

VACANT

Online Student Specialist

910-962-2077

Support for students in online accelerated programs (OAP).

Susan Thornhill Photo

Susan Thornhill

Re-Enrollment Specialist

910-962-2145

thornhills@uncw.edu

Re-enrolling student services.

Naamah Noble

Brianna Padilla

Front Office Liaison & Records Specialist

910-962-7121

padillab@uncw.edu

Front office liaison, enrollment and
degreeverification, transcripts, coursedrops/withdrawals, and supervisor for student workers.

 

Samuel Andrews

Student Worker

Austin Brown headshot

Austin Brown

Student Worker

Miracle Dixon headshot

Miracle Dixon

Student Worker

Skyler Guin headshot

Skyler Guin

Student Worker

Lecora Lee Headshot

Lecora Lee

Student Worker

Emma Sieck headshot

Emma Sieck

Student Worker


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Office of the Registrar [ registrar AT uncw DOT edu ]