UNCW Parking

About Parking

Parking & Transportation Services manages the university's parking resources and facilitates the use of alternative transportation methods including providing shuttle services to, from and around campus. We are committed to a safe campus environment for pedestrians, bicyclists and drivers.

Contact Information & Office Hours

Phone: (910) 962-3178
Email: parking@uncw.edu
Campus Location: Warwick Center

Fall & Spring Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Our Team

Administration

Ken Kaiser

Parking & Transportation Manager

kaiserk@uncw.edu 910-962-7062

David Cook

Enforcement & Facilities Day Supervisor

cookd@uncw.edu 910-962-2530

Mike O'Malley

Enforcement & Facilities Night Supervisor

omalleym@uncw.edu 910-962-3484
Customer Service and Support

Arleta Maynard

Administrative Associate and Time Keeper

maynarda@uncw.edu 910-962-3780

Belinda Robinson

Customer Service Representative

robinsonb@uncw.edu 910-962-7222

Cathy Judson

Customer Services Representative

judsonc@uncw.edu 910-962-2765

Celeste Jones

Customer Services Representative

jonesc@uncw.edu 910-962-3060

Charlene Gore

Technology Support Analyst

gorec@uncw.edu 910-962-4221

Richard Jenkins

Customer Services Representative

jenkinsr@uncw.edu 910-962-2765

Wendy Wright

Transportation & Event Coordinator, Bus Rentals

wrightw@uncw.edu 910-962-7585

Vacant

Customer Services Representative

910-962-4070
Parking Control Officers

Billy Martin

Parking Control Officer (Day)

martinb@uncw.edu  N/A

Bob Lewis

Parking Control Officer (Day)

lewisra@uncw.edu  N/A

Dan Stahl

Visitor Booth

stahld@uncw.edu  910-962-7203

Denise Bradley

Visitor Booth

bradleyd@uncw.edu 910-962-7203

Joan Robbins

Loop Express Shuttle Operations

robbinsj@uncw.edu N/A

Mitchell Johnson

Parking Control Officer (Day)

johnsonmr@uncw.edu N/A

Sam Spahr

Parking Control Officer (Day)

spahrs@uncw.edu N/A

Scott Holzberger

Parking Control Officer (Day)

holzbergers@uncw.edu N/A

Shayla Evans

Point-to-Point Shuttle Operation

evanss@uncw.edu N/A

Tashombi Bailey

CREST Shuttle Operation

baileyt@uncw.edu N/A

Tommy Steuer

Parking Control Officer (Night)

steuerw@uncw.edu

N/A