Welcome New Faculty 2015-16!

  Daisyane Barreto Natalie Boeyink

Florentina Andreescu

International Studies

Daisyane Barreto

Instructional Technology

Natalie Boeyink


Fransisco Brignole Subhra Chakrabarty Lenis Chen-Edinboro

Francisco Brignole


Subhra Chakrabarty


Lenis Chen-Edinboro

Health & Applied Human Sciences

Tom Downen    

Tom Downden

Accountancy and Business Law

Susan Faircloth

Educational Leadership

Indranil Ghosh

Mathematics and Statistics

Anne Glass   Myke Holmes

Anne Glass


Martha Hepler


Myke Holmes


Tammy Elizabeth Ivins Jesse Jarvis Roderick Jones

Tammy Elizabeth Ivins

Library, Research & Instructional Services

Jesse Jarvis

Marine Biology

Roderick Jones

Sociology & Criminology

Rudy Leon Holly Long Sara Miller

Rudy Leon

Library, Research & Instructional Services

Holley Long

Randall Library

Sara Miller

Recreation Therapy

  Peter Nguyen Toni Pence

Lindsay Nanney

Health & Applied Human Sciences

Peter Nguyen

Social Work

Toni Pence

Computer Science

More >>

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. McKeown [ mckeownm AT uncw DOT edu ]