UNC Wilmington MarineQuest Marine Science Summer Camps and Summer Programs

Contact Marinequest

(910) 962-2640
marinequest@uncw.edu

MarineQuest Registration Office
(910) 962-3195

 

 

 

Contact MarineQuest

You can reach the MarineQuest staff during regular office hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

(910) 962-2640
Director, Youth Programs
Sue Kezios, PhD
kezioss@uncw.edu
(910) 962-2118 office phone
Budget Manager
Kimberly Cockrell
cockrellk@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3971 office phone

MarineQuest Summer Coordinator

Erin Moran

morane@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2992 office phone

Registration and Communications Specialist

Caitlin Case

casec@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2939 office phone

MarineQuest Science Content and Research Specialist

Harris Muhlstein

muhlsteinh@uncw.edu

(910) 962-3795 office phone

 

Registrar

Jan Beyma
beymaj@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3195 registration phone

Assistant Registrar

Jonathan Watkins
watkinsj@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3195 registration phone

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Caitlin Case [ casec AT uncw DOT edu ]