Human Resources

Human Resources Group Photo

Contact Information

HR ORG Chart HR at a Glance (PDF)
Physical Location:
Friday Annex 178 Telephone: (910) 962-3160
UNCW Campus Fax: (910) 962-3840
E-mail: hrsearch@uncw.edu
Mailing Address:
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5960

Human Resources Staff

Grimes, Liz

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of HR

(910) 962-3274

grimese@uncw.edu

Vacant

Executive Assistant

(910) 962-3854

Tirrell, Deanna

HRIS Manager

(910) 962-7355

tirrelld@uncw.edu

Hewett, Fran

HRIS Coordinator

(910) 962-3373

hewettf@uncw.edu

Salary and Benefits Administration

Hale, Patti

Director of Salary and Benefits Administration

(910) 962-2033

halep@uncw.edu

Benefits

Kennedy, Kelly

EHRA /Faculty Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3006

kennedyk@uncw.edu

Waser, Diana

SHRA Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3345

waserd@uncw.edu

Salary Administration

Caulk, Pam

SHRA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7713

caulkp@uncw.edu

Roughton, Kim

EHRA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7110

roughtonk@uncw.edu

Tackett, Terry

Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-2635

tackettt@uncw.edu

Employee Relations and Staff Development

Grimes, Liz

Director of Employee Relations and Talent Development

(910) 962-3274

grimese@uncw.edu

Coburn, Haven

Employee Relations Consultant

(910) 962-7773

coburnh@uncw.edu

Cunningham, Olivia

Employee Relations and Talent Development Specialist

910-962-2496

cunninghamo@uncw.edu

Nece, Molly

Talent Development Manager

(910) 962-3339

necem@uncw.edu

Onboarding Center

Cox, Melissa

Onboarding Specialist

(910) 962- 2274

coxml@uncw.edu

Holbrook, Kimberly

Onboarding Specialist

(910) 962-2628

holbrookk@uncw.edu

Employment, Classification & Compensation

Coombs, Jennifer

Director of Employment & Compensation

(910) 962-3196

coombsj@uncw.edu

Dellinger, Caroline

SHRA Classification and Compensation Consultant

(910) 962-3162

dellingerc@uncw.edu

Dikkers, Ivor

Applicant Credentials Assistant

(910) 962-2103

dikkersi@uncw.edu

Griffith, Val

HR Employment and Compensation Consultant - SHRA & Temporary

(910) 962-7031

griffithv@uncw.edu

Kenney, Nicole

Employment Services Specialist - EHRA & Faculty

(910) 962-3161

kenneyn@uncw.edu

Matroni, Denise

EHRA & Faculty Senior Classification and Compensation Analyst

(910) 962-3698

matronid@uncw.edu

Anderson, Catherine

Employment Services Coordinator/Front Desk Receptionist

(910) 962-3160

andersonc@uncw.edu